Page 2) Liko Kauai Snorkel Cruises - Na Pali Coast Boat Tour & Sea Cave Adventure reviews, Kauai tours & activities, fun things to do in Kauai | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Liko Kauai Snorkel Cruises - Na Pali Coast Boat Tour & Sea Cave Adventure

Overall Rating

4.84 4.84 / 5

Reviews

74 reviews
Post a review

Best thing we did in Hawaii

Reviewed by: Jayme, 2023/05/22

Amazing tour with lava caves, hundreds of dolphins, sea turtles, a whale shark and gorgeous scenery! Best thing we did in Hawaii!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2023/05/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

MAGICAL

Reviewed by: Lauren, 2023/05/02

Absolutely amazing tour, loved our crew. Absolutely amazing views and saw so many dolphins.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2023/04/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wonderful!!

Reviewed by: Melissa , 2023/04/29

My family enjoyed a wonderful day touring the Na Pali coast line. Captain Mike and his crew made their guests feel welcome, safe and part of the family. The bonus for me was the historic and cultural connection of the Mike and his crew to the land. We saw a mama whale and her calf up close. This excursion was the highlight of our vacation.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2023/04/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wonderful day trip!

Reviewed by: Flora T., 2023/04/11

From beginning to end this was a wonderful experience! All the staff were amazing! We got to see incredible sites, snorkel, see dolphins and whales all in one day! Highly recommend this adventure!



Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2023/04/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great crew!

Reviewed by: KNRGirl, 2023/04/07

We had Captain Mike, Leroy and Tony on our adventure. They were nice, professional and very informative. Will do again for sure!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2023/04/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Na Pali Coast Tour

Reviewed by: Nancy Cardona , 2023/04/02

Absolutely loved this experience and the helpers on board made it even better! I really enjoyed how we would go along and the captain would talk about a certain place or landmark. It was so fun stopping and relaxing for lunch and going for a swim. I do recommend to bring something if you get cold easily during the cruise. The captains on board were very friendly and constantly checking up on people!They were also very open to answer any questions people had.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2023/03/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great experience! Would try it again!

Reviewed by: Luciano, 2023/03/05

My group and I enjoyed exploring the NaPali Coast with the captain and crew. Captain Mike, Elijah, and Leeroy were fantastic!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2023/03/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Highlight of our entire trip

Reviewed by: Marcia, 2023/03/04

My friend and I loved this excursion. It was the highlight of our trip. The Napali Coast was amazing. So beautiful and rugged. Snorkeling was great and whale watching was phenomenal. Would highly recommend this trip and this company to anyone visiting Kauai.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2023/02/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome Day on the Coast

Reviewed by: Kara, 2023/02/19

The crew is very friendly and gets to know you as you make your way out to the coast line. Then they provide you with a spectacular tour of the coast while sharing knowledge about the history of the coast line, Hawaiian culture and general ocean sea life. They stopped to show us spinner dolphins as a pod crossed our paths and pointed out other sea life native to Hawaii. Awesome Tour All Around!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2023/02/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Majestic experience on the sea

Reviewed by: Logan, 2023/02/15

My family, including four kids, had a wonderful time on the Na Pali coast boat tour. The crew went above and beyond to make it a memorable experience. We saw bottlenose and spinner dolphins and tons of whales up close. The views of the coast were mesmerizing. Although the weather did not cooperate for snorkeling, the crew made up for it by letting us jump off the boat and swim. It was a day to remember and a highlight for the kids!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2023/02/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing Time!!

Reviewed by: Kara, 2022/12/21

Thesea caves definitely made the whole event even cooler! One of a kind experience.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/11/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Incredible Views

Reviewed by: Hannah Welter, 2022/12/16

Like has such an amazing crew! I got a little sea sick and they were wonderful to help me with get through it!

The views were amazing!! It was hard for me not to get a little choked up.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/12/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Must do boat trip!

Reviewed by: Amanda & William , 2022/12/02

Awesome trip, boat crew fantastic, captain Mike made sure we saw dolphins and whales, as well as a great trip up the Na Pali coast, would highly recommend this to everyone!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/11/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Love this cruise!

Reviewed by: Kara, 2022/11/10

This is the boat you want to be on to explore the ins and outs of the Na Pali coast. I was amazed by the sea caves

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/10/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Na Pali coast tour

Reviewed by: Pem, 2022/10/01

Beautiful experience. Boat clean, crew very friendly and helpful. Information about spots on the coast fun. Have done this trip before and liked this the best.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/09/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Family Friendly

Reviewed by: Dd23, 2022/10/01

This cruise was perfect for our 6 and 10 yr old kids. We really enjoyed the friendly staff and the snorkeling!
Id also like to add if you get even a teeny bit seasick i highly recommend taking some motion sickness medication. It was choppy and boy did I feel it the last hour or so!
Despite that, I'd do this cruise over again in a heartbeat.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2022/09/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Epic Adventures

Reviewed by: Eric, 2022/09/21

This was a truly epic experience we got to not only see the Na Pali coastline but we got to learn so many interesting facts from the very knowledgable crew. the views were magnificent, and the snorkeling was great we got to see some sea turtles and we got to see a very impressive pod of spinner dolphins as we started the boat ride. I highly recommend this if you are spending some time in Kauai

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/09/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun for family with 3 kids

Reviewed by: Mom of 3 Happy Kids, 2022/08/27

My 10 yo and I tend to get motion sickness so we followed their advice and took our meds (Bonnie/dramamine) the night before and the morning of. We had no issues! I think it helped that we were (randomly selected) for the largest of the 3 boats. It was a loooong boat ride. We went about 2.5 hours before we stopped to snorkel and have lunch. There isn't a lot of room but you can bring a beach bag with essentials (I wish I would've brought snacks). The ride was long but also GORGEOUS and fun for kids to look at. We saw a school (?) Of dolphins swimming along with us, monk seals on the beach, and of course the Na Pali coast. Snorkeling was fun and laid back. My 6 yo was able to just use her own goggles (regular pool goggle) and their floaty (similar to a pool noodle). She had a BLAST. My 12 yo and I even jumped off the front of the boat several times. We saw lots of fish and 2 sea turtles. I definitely recommend this tour! If you book - choose the morning ride!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2022/08/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing trip!

Reviewed by: Debi, 2022/08/09

Captain Rob and his crew led a wonderful tour. The views were outstanding, his boat maneuvering skills were very impressive and we all just LOVED everything about this experience! Would highly recommend!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/08/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

FUN in the sun!!!

Reviewed by: Jasmin Quidato , 2022/08/02

One of the best things to do here in Kauai. It was awesome. We would do it again. We saw turtles, dolphins, caves, waterfalls and lotsa fishes!!!
Crew was the best and very friendly and knowledgeable.
I recommend this to everyone that goes in Kauai❤️❤️❤️

  • Turtle

  • Dolphins

  • Cave

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2022/07/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Beautiful!

Reviewed by: SamDP, 2022/07/30

We had a great time on this tour. Going into the caves was an amazing experience! The snorkeling was great too! We saw dolphins (briefly), turtles, and tons of fish and coral.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2022/07/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing Time

Reviewed by: Diane G, 2022/07/28

We had a blast snorkeling with the fish and going into the beautiful caves!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/07/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing Tour!!

Reviewed by: John, 2022/07/27

This tour was amazing especially if you have young kids. The captain was amazing and we got to see a ton of amazing things. Dolphins, monk seals, sea caves, na Pali coast, mermaids...ok maybe not the last one. The crew was great and had a ton of great knowledge along with tips on great places to check out on island. Overall I would absolutely tour with them if we come back to the island.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2022/07/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Incredible Experience!

Reviewed by: Brandon, 2022/07/24

We loved this trip. The crew was great, and the whole experience was incredible. We learned so much about Hawaii, and got to see a side of the island few get to experience. We will recommend it to anyone going to Kuai in the future!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2022/07/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun Day!

Reviewed by: Kara, 2022/07/19

The sea caves are quite frightening but adrenaline rush!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/07/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A must do while visiting Kauai!

Reviewed by: Donovan Clan, 2022/07/03

This trip was amazing. The sites are unreal and the snorkeling is great. The crew are professional, courteous, informative (with interesting insights about the geography and Hawaiian culture as you proceed up the coast), and best of all, a bunch of fun. I would definitely recommend this to anyone wanting to spend some time out on the water. Thank you to Captain Mike, Elijah, and Leroy for an excellent adventure!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/07/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great time

Reviewed by: Boucher fam, 2022/06/29

The staff was amazing, the trip was memorable for sure! Would def book with this charter co again!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2022/06/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Perfect day

Reviewed by: Megan, 2022/06/24

Our family had the best time on this trip. The captain and crew were helpful, informative and very friendly. We saw turtles, dolphins and the snorkeling was great. The sea caves were very memorable We would recommend this tour to our friends and family.

  • Looking towards the ocean from inside the cave

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/06/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Incredible experience!!!

Reviewed by: Luna, 2022/06/12

It was an amazing experience. We enjoyed every second of it. From seeing dolphins, sea turtles, the breath taking views and snorkeling. Also, the ride back was a lot if fun!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/06/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Crystal Clear Kauai waters!

Reviewed by: Kara, 2022/05/22

This boat ride was fun but long, beware if you get sea sick as it is choppy!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/05/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kauai Categories