This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Luau Kalamaku - Polynesian Show & Island Dinner Feast

Luau Enjoyed

Reviewed by: Angela, 2013/07/05

Been to Luaus' before, just dancing, music, and food/drink. But this was so enjoyable because of the story they told through the dancing, music and song. Even my husband enjoyed it. Our daughters couldn't get over the fire dance, and the way the dancers engaged audience members through out the show. The food was really tasty, we even enjoyed the Poi with everything. The Plantation grounds were spectacular too. This is on our "To-Do List again in Kauai".

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2013/06/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Time

Reviewed by: Lee Hanley, 2013/06/29

Great, food, drinks and entertainment. What more can I say. Well worth going to for an evening of fun.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2013/06/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Evening

Reviewed by: Dawn H., 2013/05/27

The service, food and show was great. We enjoyed dinner at Gaylord's.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2013/05/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Luau Kalamaku/Plantation Owner's Evening

Reviewed by: Georgia Larry Kopka, 2013/04/29

The dinner at Gaylord's was wonderful. Later we were greeted by our torch carriers, who were friendly and informative. Pulu (Sean) was especially attentive and made us feel welcome. The very best part of the evening was the show and the story they told. It gave us a true feeling of 'being there' as the Polynesean's made their journey to Hawai'i. This was truly a gift from the actors & dancers in the show.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2013/04/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

had a great time

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2013/02/14

Everything here was very nice, the planatation was gorgeous and the entertainment fanastic. Would definitely recomend to anyone wanted a luau experience!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page | 1 | 2 | Next