This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment


Attended as (Solo Travelers) Reviews

Aaaaah-amazing

Reviewed by: Sararose, 2018/02/11

The cruise was amazing. Very relaxing and welcoming. The crew, including all singers/dancers/captains, was phenomenal!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2018/01/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Average boat tour

Reviewed by: Lucie, 2015/09/22

This was 2 hour boat tour to Fern Grotto and back with live music. The tour was average, nothing special.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/08/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

relaxing

Reviewed by: TN traveler, 2014/12/04

The Cruise Is On A River Not IN THE Ocean FOR Anyone Worried About attire. It is very laid back atmosphere so any clothes are appropriate. The staff where authentic and made you welcome. I combined with smith laaui.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2014/12/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

More than Worth the Money

Reviewed by: Kelly Crain, 2014/07/19

I really enjoyed this. The staff were friendly, but not pushy. Nobody tried to sell me something else or tried to get me to upgrade to something else. The boat ride was pleasant, scenic, and informative. The grotto is pretty, but I think the benefit is the boat ride, music, and hula demonstrations. I would definitely do this again.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2014/07/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good combination of dance, scenery, & river view

Reviewed by: Ann, 2014/01/14

I think this trip was reasonably priced and you get a variety of things: river, hula performance, and the fern grotto--not a dull moment for this trip.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2014/01/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]