Natural Wonders of Kauai Waimea Canyon Tour [Open Soon] reviews, Kauai tours & activities, fun things to do in Kauai | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are required to pass the pre-arrival COVID-19 test requirements or complete the mandatory 10-day quarantine. Up-to-date Hawaii COVID-19 information can be found here.

Natural Wonders of Kauai Waimea Canyon Tour [Open Soon]

Overall Rating

4.09 4.09 / 5

Reviews

11 reviews
Post a review

The best time of my life!

Reviewed by: Laveda, 2019/08/05

This tour was breathtaking and my tour guide was a historical beast! I will definitely be returning...thank you for this amazing memory!

  • My tour bus!

  • Breathtaking views!

  • Coffee stop!

  • Memories!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/08/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Waimea Canyon with Polynesia Adventure Tours

Reviewed by: Joyce, 2014/06/03

I loved every minute of this tour. I learned so much about Kauai and the neighboring islands, learned about the flora and fauna of Kauai, and saw some stunning views. The coach was very comfortable. I would do it again with this company.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/05/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Meeting and exceeding expectations

Reviewed by: Marvin Singleton, 2014/03/02

Not only was the Waimea Canyon/South Shore trip a delight, it was geographically, culturally and historically informative. Everything was on time and made for a timeless experience. It increased the value of a helicopter tour of the Garden Island the previous day.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/02/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great overview

Reviewed by: gomezdouglas, 2013/05/20

Great overview of island. Take pics first then go to shops before you run out of time. Our bus driver, Danvil, was great....funny and provided great oral history of island. Nice place were we had lunch.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2013/05/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]