Kauai ATV Off-Road Tour & Waterfall Swim - Longest Trail in Kauai [Open Now] reviews, Kauai tours & activities, fun things to do in Kauai | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are subject to COVID-19 travel restrictions, and up-to-date information can be found here.

Kauai ATV Off-Road Tour & Waterfall Swim - Longest Trail in Kauai [Open Now]

Overall Rating

4.83 4.83 / 5

Reviews

6 reviews
Post a review

Family excursion

Reviewed by: Adivel68, 2021/07/12

We had an amazing time! This is a must-do activity if you like off-reading types of adventures. The tour guides and staff were fantastic and super-nice! There was awesome scenery and sections of the trail that got your blood pumping and adrenaline rushing. The waterfall is truly beautiful!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/07/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome ATV adventure!!

Reviewed by: Jeff Hunter, 2021/07/11

The Kauai ATV Tour was one of the best adventures on any trip that we have ever done. The ATVs were awesome and ran excellent, the staff was friendly and fun. The trip itself was incredible and a great length tour. The waterfall spot was very nice. We would go here again.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/07/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing tour!!!!

Reviewed by: Allissa, 2021/05/31

This tour was the highlight if our trip. So fun and the best way to see the island. Austin our guide was so fun and had wonderful stories and info about the island. The waterful was beautiful and we loved jumping in it. So many cool sites and stops on this tour. It's a must!!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2021/05/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Exceeded expectations!!

Reviewed by: Kfw, 2019/04/02

We were led to believe that we would get dirty and wet etc, but the day was made twice as good by our guides who took the time to share history of a few of the spots we stopped at. They could have just had us ride from point a to b, but instead we were encouraged to slow down now and then and soak up some local history, trivia, and folklore.
5 stars for sure.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/03/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Except for....

Reviewed by: Meg, 2016/09/04

There is no lunch provided. Even though when booking it asks you to choose what you want for lunch!!

Reply from activity provider

Warm Aloha Meg,

We regret to hear that lunch was not provided for your activity. Unfortunately we were not aware that they stopped serving lunches starting September 1st. A partial refund has been processed for this inconvenience. Thank you once again for taking the time to share your experience with us.

Mahalo Nui Loa,
VELTRA Customer Support

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/09/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]