This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Ultimate Kauai Air Adventure by Sunshine Helicopters (from Princeville)

Overall Rating

5.005.00 / 5

Reviews

4 reviews (Post a review)

Attended as


Spectacular experience.

Reviewed by: Terry, 2018/03/24

Zipping through the canyons of the Waimea area was the best part, with the Na'pali coast great too. We were in the front seats, but photography was difficult. Wearing all black and long sleeves you might get a few shots, but maybe better to just sit back and take it all in.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/03/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best way to see Kauai!

Reviewed by: Melissa, 2017/11/01

The Island is easy to drive, and we sure did our share, but once we took the Sunshine helicopter tour, we gained a full appreciation for the layout of this lovely island. Such a fun comfortable and informative ride with close ups of some amazing scenery. What the tourism literature says is true - this is not to be missed! It completed our trip to Kauai.


  • Sunshine helicopter - deluxe, super quiet ride!


  • Great view from above!


  • Places you can't access by car.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/10/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Breathtaking views !!!

Reviewed by: SKSamy, 2016/11/19

There are lots of areas kauai that van be viewed only from the air. Although short, we are glad we took the ride. The pilot Steve is the best !.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/10/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Couple Adventure!

Reviewed by: Stew and Danielle, 2015/02/23

My fiance and I were extremely impressed!! It was so fun to see all the amazing waterfalls, canyons, and beaches. It was especially cool to hear about and experience all of the locations that have been part of movies, including of course Jurassic Park! I highly recommend this as a must-do for your trip to Kauai !

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/02/19
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]