Lihue Airport Shuttle Transportation (LIH) by Roberts Hawaii [Open Now] reviews, Kauai tours & activities, fun things to do in Kauai | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are required to pass the pre-arrival COVID-19 test requirements or complete the mandatory 10-day quarantine. Up-to-date Hawaii COVID-19 information can be found here.

Lihue Airport Shuttle Transportation (LIH) by Roberts Hawaii [Open Now]

Overall Rating

4.78 4.78 / 5

Reviews

37 reviews
Post a review

服务不错

Reviewed by: Jian, 2018/03/14

在取行李处,有人拿着写着你名字手牌迎接你。你就不用再找接你的shuttle bus了。服务周到,热情。

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/03/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Shuttle to airport

Reviewed by: RACHEL, 2017/09/25

Would give 5 star if the response to request was faster. Booked the shuttle to airport in a morning one day in advance prior to departure date but didn't get confirmation until late in afternoon. The 72 hours response time wasn't visible until the booking was completed. I wish I was able to see that prior to my booking so I could check for other venues.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/09/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

wonderful service.

Reviewed by: Emily, 2015/10/20

timely and prompt.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/10/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good

Reviewed by: Jesper, 2015/02/09

Properly on time (early even, which is good), good pickup and drive, good personnel.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/02/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good transport for everyone.

Reviewed by: bluestar, 2014/07/12

We were met when we got off the plane and our luggage was taken to the van. The driver gave insights about the island on the short ride to the hotel.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/07/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pleasant and on time

Reviewed by: bluestar, 2014/07/12

The ride was nice along with the driver. The driver was pleasant and made sure we were taken care of,

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/07/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]