(All Reviews) Hawaiian Gift & Flower Lei Delivery, Hawaii tours & activities, fun things to do in Hawaii | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

We are continually updating the latest closures and availabilities of our activities, and the most up to date information regarding COVID-19 in Hawaii can be found here.

All Reviews for Hawaiian Gift & Flower Lei Delivery in Hawaii

Overall Rating

4.85 4.85 / 5

Reviews

13 reviews

Lei Delivery to Hawaii and Mainland United States - Fresh Flowers from Hawaii

Successful Delivery - Happy Customer

Reviewed by: MsTravelGal, 2020/04/20

My husband recently celebrated his 30th birthday, and like many people whose plans have changed due to COVID-19, we had to cancel our celebration plans. Though I ordered a nice birthday present and made his dinner of choice, I wanted to do something extra, something that would remind him of a place that is special to both of us.

We got engaged and married in Hawaii and have many special memories there, so for his birthday I thought it would be nice to order a fresh Hawaiian lei. Honestly it was just as much for me as it was for him. Since we’ve been quarantined somewhere cold, all I’ve been thinking about is the warm Hawaiian air and tropical waters.

When the lei arrived, my husband was touched and appreciative but he knew it meant more to me; he’s not a flower kind of guy. So after presenting him with the lei and taking some pictures, he let me hang the lei so we could both enjoy the fresh flowers.

The booking process was simple and I received my tracking number when the delivery was shipped. The lei arrived exactly when it was supposed to and the flowers were in perfect condition. Not a single petal had fallen off. Now I just need to order one for my mom for Mother's Day!

  • Delivery was on time and the flowers were perfect

  • Delivered with aloha!

  • A special gift all the way from Hawaii

  • I know you're supposed to put them in the fridge so they last longer, but I just love to look at them.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2020/04/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lei Delivery to Hawaii and Mainland United States - Fresh Flowers from Hawaii

Pleasant Surprise

Reviewed by: Michael, 2020/04/20

Thanks to the quarantine I wasn't able to celebrate my 30th birthday, but my wife made sure I had a good day. Not only did she cook a steak dinner and order the present at the top of my wish list, she also had a fresh lei sent all the way from Hawaii.

I was a little confused when the box arrived because normally I'm the one who orders flowers. Now, I usually don't wear flowers, but after living in Hawaii for a couple years I learned that receiving a lei is an honor and a special gift.

We were both pleasantly surprised that the flowers were in such good condition after being shipped all the way from Hawaii to the East coast.

We're so happy with the delivery and lei that we want to order some for our moms for Mother's Day!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

2020 Graduation Lei Delivery - Fresh Hawaiian Lei to Hawaii and Mainland US

2020 grads don't get a graduation ceremony, but you can make up for it by sending them a beautiful lei!

Reviewed by: JackyDaniels, 2020/05/21

Last weekend I was supposed to walk across the stage and get my degree from the University of Hawaii, but due to the current situation in the world, my graduation ceremony was cancelled. I know this loss is minute compared to the big issue at hand, but I was still bummed to not be able to celebrate all of my hard work from the past 4 years! This lei completely made up for it, and it made me feel special and loved! Without this lei, it would've just felt like an ordinary Saturday. This gift materialized the fact that I was actually graduating! If you want to truly share aloha, a lei is the perfect way to brighten someone's day and make them feel beautiful.

  • Prettiest lei I have ever had!

  • It smelled soooo good!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

HawaiiActivities.com Gift Certificate

Great Gift Idea!!!!

Reviewed by: Kari Schultz, 2011/06/01

My son and his wife went to Hawaii for their honeymoon and rather than giving them another gravy boat, I wanted to give them something that they would really enjoy. This Gift Certificate was PERFECT! They were able to choose the tours that they wanted to do, when they wanted to do it.

I was a bit confused at first about choosing the dates, but the nice staff at Hawaiiactivities let me know that I could just choose any date. They sent me an email and I just printed it up and handed it off to them. PERFECT! Thank you for a great idea!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

HawaiiActivities.com Gift Certificate

Thanks!

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2011/07/18

Thanks for making my life a bit easier Hawaii Activities! I am quite possibly the WORST gift giver in the universe! I never seem to quite "get it right!" when picking presents....and so when my daughter's college graduation came up, and I knew she was celebrating with a trip to Oahu....I asked for HELP...and my husband found this gift certificate option on the site.

Well...my daughter LOVES anytime she gets to call the shots! And so this gift was a WINNER! thanks Hawaii Activities!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

HawaiiActivities.com Gift Certificate

gift certificate

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2013/01/21

got this gift certificate for my niece and her husband who were both just stationed at wheeler airfield on oahu. they both just graduated from flight school and became blackhawk helicopter pilots and thought this gift certificate would be a great gift for the both of them to use on their off time to have some fun-they both worked so very hard and this way they can choose any activity they prefer, from dining to some big adventure.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

HawaiiActivities.com Gift Certificate

Waipio Valley Ride

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2012/09/03

We almost cancelled due to rain and the height of the river. We are glad we stuck with it!. The guides were fun and knowledgeable, the horses had great personalities, and the scenery was fantastic. A great family trip.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lei Delivery to Hawaii and Mainland United States - Fresh Flowers from Hawaii

Perfect gift when you are missing Hawaii

Reviewed by: LeaLea, 2020/06/08

The lei was beautiful and fragrant, and brought us back to our trip there in February. The order process was simple and very quick delivery!! We were very happy with everything and will order this again.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2020/06/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

2020 Graduation Lei Delivery - Fresh Hawaiian Lei to Hawaii and Mainland US

Give away lei

Reviewed by: Nieva Blando , 2020/05/18

Great company! Very supportive for the graduates.
Thank you for giving us an opportunity to join the give away leis.
The service was great when i get called back.

  • My daughter’s graduation picture with the lei that i won

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2020/05/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

HawaiiActivities.com Gift Certificate

Excellent!

Reviewed by: Krystin B, 2017/09/16

Was so easy to purchase this as a wedding gift. What a great idea to give for someone that is going to Hawaii on their honeymoon!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/08/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

2020 Graduation Lei Delivery - Fresh Hawaiian Lei to Hawaii and Mainland US

great job!

Reviewed by: Ms Hurley, 2020/05/26

ordering on line was easy, they kept me updated and the products received were fantastic!
Thank you!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2020/05/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

HawaiiActivities.com Gift Certificate

Bought a gift certificate.

Reviewed by: Jasmine, 2015/06/13

Buying the gift certificate was a little confusing. We bought it for friends going on their honeymoon. The website asks for the hotel they are staying a at which I didn't know. Then once I paid and viewed the certificate- it had my name rather than the recipients (even though I had entered their names). I was really frustrated to find there isn't a phone number to call for support, just an email. However, I had really quick response and resolution from the company via email. I believe it was the same day! Our friends enjoyed a trip on a glass bottom boat!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/05/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

HawaiiActivities.com Gift Certificate

Gift certificate

Reviewed by: Jean, 2015/12/07

Couldn't figure out how to order online, so had to call. Very friendly. Gave order... Certificate was to have 2 names, but only one name appeared. Disappointed with that, but otherwise ok

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/12/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]