(All Reviews) Destination Wedding / Vow Renewal, Hawaii tours & activities, fun things to do in Hawaii | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Destination Wedding / Vow Renewal in Hawaii

Overall Rating

4.81 4.81 / 5

Reviews

83 reviews

ハワイ 1日完結セレモニー(バウ・リニューアル) スターオブホノルル号 記念日を船上でお祝い! サンセットディナークルーズ付きパッケージ

素晴らしい時間をありがとうごあいました。

Reviewed by: HIDE, 2016/12/24

 妻がフラダンス教室に数年通い本場でフラダンスを体験するため、また、結婚20周年を迎え、バウリニューアルのために新婚旅行で訪れた同じハワイに行いきました。1年前、ハワイ滞在時にVeltaさんを活用させていただき、予約変更等も現地で行えて便利だったので、国内で本ツアーの3スターを予約しました。
 集合場所でツアーを示すシールを胸に貼ったおかげで、乗船時に『Congratulations』と数名のクルーから声をかけていただきました。席は2F?(5スターの上層階の下)の窓際の二人席でとても景色が良く、料理もGoodでした。
 料理の途中で呼ばれてエスコートされてエレベーターで3F(最上階)に向かい、エレベーターを降りた船の最前面の場所が会場となります。(新婚旅行の時の船長さんとの記念撮影は、外の船主の甲板デッキでしたが、この日は風が強く、時折雨も降ったので、この場所だっだのかもしれません。)少し狭い感じはしますが、きれいな花等で飾られたテーブルの前に船長さんが来ていただき、バウリニューアルの誓いや船長さん立ち合いの証明書サインをして頂きました。船長さんのコメントは全て英語のために十分に理解はできませんでしたが、船長さんが視線を向けるたびに『Yes』と言ってごまかしました。ただ、サポートいただいたフロアーマネージャー??の方が片言の日本語で流れを説明していただき、加えて式の間は私たち持参のカメラでビデオ&写真を撮っていただけました。その後このツアーに付いているシャンペンがここで登場し、船長と一緒に乾杯しました。(船長さんのグラスは乗船中のためアップルジュースと言っていました。)
 式の後、20年前の新婚旅行でもスターオブホノルルに乗船した事を伝えると、立ち会っていただいた3名(船長さん、フロアーマネージャー?黒服のアテンダー)から『Amazing』と言われ、特に船長さんは『30年前から本船のキャプテンをしているので、20年前も多分私が乗船したいた』ととても喜んでくれ、加えてテーブルに戻る間も黒服のアテンダーの方も『Amazing』を連発され、私たちの幸せな時間が更に倍増した感覚でした。
 テーブルに戻ってシャンペンを飲みながら食事を続け、もう一つの楽しみも『金曜日の花火』もとてもきれいで、忘れられない時間をいただけた感じです。
 結婚20年もたてば新婚生活と違って『愛』のような言葉から離れた生活でしたが、今回のバウリニューアルで夫婦お互いに少なからず『初心』を思い出す事が出来たと感じています。
25、30周年記念も、このツアーに参加させていただきたいと考えています。
素晴らしい時間をありがとうございます。

Comments from activity operators

この度は私共のクルーズにご参加頂き、誠に有難うございました。
今回はバウリニューアルでご利用頂き、大変嬉しく思います。
20年前の新婚旅行でもご利用いただいたとの事、本当にAmazing!です。
そして、大変光栄に思います。
スターオブホノルルは、お客様の愛の歴史の一部として残されているようで大変嬉しいです!
是非また仲良しのお二人でお遊びにいらして下さい。
お二人のお越しをスタッフ一同お待ち申し上げております。

スターオブホノルル

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/12/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Hourly Charter by Platinum Limousine from Waikiki & Cruise Ship Pier

Second time touring with this company -- Excellent!

Reviewed by: Dobergirl, 2016/04/30

We had a few hours to spend on Oahu between the time we left our cruise ship and our mid-afternoon airplane departure, so of course we set up our tour through Platinum Limousine Service. We had previously experienced a wonderful one day tour, but there were still sights to see. Pua picked my husband and me up from the cruise ship dock on time in a Cadillac Escalade, perfect for our luggage, too. We love these Escalades, because they allow a higher vantage point while driving around the island. Pua asked us where we had been, and then quickly mapped out a tour for a few hours of sights we hadn't seen. We saw different picturesque views of Diamond Head and Waikiki, and drove into the crater. We drove the perimeter of Diamond Head, seeing the lighthouse and stopped at scenic overlooks while Pua explained films that had been made there, or history about the area. She took us to see two different blowholes on the east coast, and the beautiful town of Kailua -- our favorite on Oahu. At Pua's suggestion, we ate lunch at Buzz's, across from the beautiful beach in Kailua, and it was delicious! I have never tasted such a wonderful squid steak, and our lunches were perfect. We drove along the coastline and then across the island to the airport, stopping at the Nu'uanu/Pali Lookout over the tunnel through the mountain, where the winds blow in a famous updraft that will take your hat off your head if you aren't paying attention, but which has gorgeous views of the island and the ocean beyond. Pua was an excellent guide, and knows the history of her island and willingly shares information on local customs and traditions. She is fun and personable. If you have a few hours or a day, set up a trip with Platinum Limousine Service. You won't be sorry.

Comments from activity operators

Thank you very much for your great review. I'm glad you enjoyed Hawaii and had a positive experience with Pua. We will convey this to Pua as she is one of our top drivers/tour guides. We hope to see you on your next visit to Hawaii, and catch those sights unseen.

Thank you and mahalo,
Platinum Limousine

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/04/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイ 1日完結セレモニー(バウ・リニューアル) スターオブホノルル号 記念日を船上でお祝い! サンセットディナークルーズ付きパッケージ

父の涙

Reviewed by: サラシンバ, 2014/12/20

今年病気と手術を経験した父の希望もあり、ハワイ旅行へ行きました。
普段はなかなか感謝を伝え合わない両親なので、サプライズでこのオプションを申込みました。
キャプテンのセレモニーは全文英語のため、私の拙すぎる英語力で大事なポイントはなんとか和訳して伝え、何となく理解はしてくれました。その後、父は黙りこんでしまったため不安でしたが、突然涙を流して感謝してくれました。
お料理も予想以上においしく、ショーもたっぷり、時間を越えてまで楽しませてくれました。
最後は船内が一体となるようなショーもあり、想像以上に満足でした。
ありがとうございました。
帰国した今、改めてバウリニューアル時の写真と共に、キャプテンの誓いの言葉を両親に手紙で渡したいのですが、お教えいただくことができれば、なお嬉しいです。

Comments from activity operators

この度は私共のクルーズにご参加いただき、誠に有難うございました。
お父様にも喜んでいただけました様で、私共も大変嬉しく思います。
素敵なご家族で、いただいたコメントをお読みして、心が温かくなりました。

キャプテンの誓いの言葉は全て英語になりますが、そちらでよろしければメールで送らせていただきます。
お客様のEメールアドレスをInfo@StarofHonolulu.com ノリコ宛にお送り下さい。

皆様のまたのお越しをスタッフ一同お待ち申し上げております。

スターオブホノルル

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2014/12/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイ 1日完結挙式(ウェディング) スターオブホノルル号 海で愛を誓う! 船上挙式&サンセットクルーズ・パッケージ(挙式・ディナークルーズ)

船上でのウェディング、いいものですね

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2007/05/03

友人が、恥ずかしながら2度目の結婚という事で、予算的にも略式でも良いからハワイで挙式をしたいという事で、頼まれて申し込みました。

$500というお得な料金でしたが、船に到着してから、付きっ切りで日本語の女性スタッフがサービスしてくれ、安心でした。

幸い、天気も晴れ、門出を祝ってくれるキャプテンも雰囲気があって格好よく、そのままクルーズに出れるということで、初婚の新婦もロマンチックさによって、喜んでいたので頼まれた私もホッとしました。

わたしも、もし2度目の結婚をすることになれば、もうすこし安いプランもあるようですが、ぜひこのキャプテンズウェディングをしようと思います(笑)

送迎なども追加で注文できるので便利でした。

マハロでした

Rating:
Attended as: Families
4 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイ 1日完結セレモニー(バウ・リニューアル) スターオブホノルル号 記念日を船上でお祝い! サンセットディナークルーズ付きパッケージ

最高!

Reviewed by: 人見知りカップル, 2019/07/25

船長立ち合いによるバウリニューアルはとても良い思い出となりました。
場所も船首で背景にダイアモンドヘッドと特別感がありました。

勿論、スターオブホノルル号の3スタープラン単体も良かったです。
特性ロゴ入り記念写真も元々購入する予定でしたし、
窓際プライベート席の確保もしたかったし、
自分のタイミングで飲むためにもワインも1本欲しかったので、
お得なパッケージツアーだと感じました。

ベルトラさんへ
1日挙式の項目からバウリニューアルにたどり着きにくいので
サイドバーにバウリニューアルを用意して頂けると助かります。
今だとバウリニューアルも1日挙式だと分かるのですが、
1日挙式=結婚式のイメージが強すぎるので・・・。

Comments from activity operators

この度はご乗船頂きまして、誠に有難うございます。楽しめて頂けたご様子で、私共も大変嬉しく思っております。またハワイにお越しの際には、ご乗船頂けますよう、スタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げます。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/07/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Backroad Adventure & Waimea Canyon Tour

Private tour - Kauai for 6 hours

Reviewed by: Backroads explorer, 2012/06/06

I surprised my husband with a private tour - South Shore Kauai. My husband has always wanted to go exploring in the old Sugar Mills. We were lead by Joe, a retired Police Offiicer, born and raised on the island. Senior tour guide. A wealth of interesting information. Gave us an intimate personal tour and accessed areas that we would not have been able to visit on our own. Shared his personal stories of growing up on the island. An unforgettable day - we will always remember. Probably the most expensive thing we ever did in a day. My husband would have a cow, if he knew how much it cost - but it was so worth it. He said it was an experience to cross of his BUCKET LIST. We have been to Kauai many times, and can't wait to go back for more trips like this.
WAY BETTER than a group tour. You can customize it to your desires. Highly recommend a private tour, if you can afford it!!!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイ 1日完結セレモニー(バウ・リニューアル) スターオブホノルル号 記念日を船上でお祝い! サンセットディナークルーズ付きパッケージ

結婚25周年バウ・リニューアル^_^最高〜!

Reviewed by: ウッチー!, 2018/04/08

46歳です。妻と2人で25周年の結婚記念日にハワイ旅行にいきました。
その際、このツアーに参加して最高〜の想い出ができました。
天気も良く、沈む夕日を眺めながら改めて、2人の愛を誓い合いました。
教会での挙式をしていなかったので、妻も目を潤ませて感動していました!
気分も高まり、言われてもいないのに誓いのキスなんかしちゃいました・・・。
残念だったのは、オプションで追加したシャンパンが、コースのかなり後で出てきて、飲みきれなかった事ぐらいですね〜。
最初から、テーブルに出ていて欲しかった・・・。
無駄にシャンパンを追加してしまいました。
でも、とても有意義なディナーと時間で、大満足です!

Comments from activity operators

この度は大切なご結婚25周年のお祝いに私共のクルーズをお選び頂き、誠に有難うございました。
素敵なバウリニューアルの思い出をお作り頂けました様で大変嬉しく思います。
シャンパンの件に付きましては、頂きましたコメントを社内で共有させて頂き、今後のサービス改善に役立たせて頂きます。
貴重なご意見有難うございました、
是非またお二人でお越し下さい。
スタッフ一同お待ち申し上げております。

スターオブホノルル

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/03/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Hourly Charter by Platinum Limousine from Waikiki & Cruise Ship Pier

Birthday Limo

Reviewed by: Momma Boss, 2015/04/11

I reserved a VERY LAST MINUTE limousine transportation from my house here in Hawaii to take us to our hotel in Waikiki for my daughter's birthday weekend. Marissa from VELTRA.com was extremely helpful in booking my reservation and took care of all the arrangements for us.

Platinum limousine did an amazing job getting us to our hotel in Waikiki and plus we had dinner reservations so we had to be on time! The look on my daughter's face when the Limousine pulled up into our driveway was PRICELESS since it was a total surprise! (her first time inside of a limousine)

The driver was very nice and the limousine was extremely impressive, it was a PERFECT touch for my daughter's birthday and I will definitely use Platinum Limousine and VELTRA.com again.

Thank you!

Comments from activity operators

Thank you for choosing Platinum Limousine, we are glad you enjoyed yourself in Hawaii.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2015/04/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Hourly Charter by Platinum Limousine from Waikiki & Cruise Ship Pier

Great Experience!

Reviewed by: LILISA, 2014/10/28

I visited Hawaii from Japan for my wedding party.
We planned to have a bachelor and bachelorette party before the wedding and booked Private Limo with VELTRA for ride to club.
Everyone was so excited when Hummer Limo arrived at Hotel to pick us up. We requested to drive around Waikiki downtown and we started to party inside the car.Driver was very nice and polite. He easily responded our request (drop off/pick up some friends during drive)and we totally enjoyed limo riding with party songs and drinks.
It was nice that we could bring in our own drinks, snacks and music. We ended up clubbing after limo ride and everything was smooth and perfect. We had a blast.I really recommend to ride a Hummer Limo if you really want to make a great memories!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2013/11/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Honolulu Airport Honeymoon Romantic Flower Lei Greetings for Couples

wonderful!

Reviewed by: shannon g., 2013/09/10

I am from Maine...did a lot of research before ordering, trusted other reviews. I ordered honeymoon leis for daughter and her husband. Their flight was delayed: I called HI.activities and they told me, don't worry, as long as they remained on same flight, all is well. Ummm, the kids had to switch planes due to delay, and I couldn't contact HI.: too late at night. Called next morning, kids didn't get their greeting. Contacted Veltra, and barely got my name out and they said, is this about so and so? They knew who I was calling about within 2-3 minutes! I explained what happened and asked if they could go to the hotel, "no problem"...they got there within a few hours. Kids very happy...Leis look beautiful from picture we received...Thank you!!

Comments from activity operators

Aloha Shannon,

It is great to hear about your great experience with Veltra and with Honolulu Lei Greetings! I am glad your family was able to get their leis. I hope they had a wonderful time here!

Mahalo,

Amy
Honolulu Lei Greetings
leigreeting.com

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2013/09/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイ 1日完結セレモニー(バウ・リニューアル) スターオブホノルル号 記念日を船上でお祝い! サンセットディナークルーズ付きパッケージ

スターオブホノルル号☆ディナークルーズ

Reviewed by: miyu!, 2013/02/26

ハワイ到着日の夜に申し込みました!

ディナークルーズのお食事&パフォーマンスは大満足でした!

バウリニューアルのセレモニーも素敵な思い出になりましたが、

ただ、進行する時の言葉が全て英語であまり聞き取れなかったです(^_^;)

それから、ハワイ到着日の夜と言う事もあり、時差ボケで頭が朦朧としてきて

ディナークルーズの終盤は睡魔との闘いでした(^_^;)

時差に自信ない方は、ハワイ初日のディナークルーズはおすすめ出来ません(>_<)

睡魔が襲ってこなければ、もう少し楽しめたかも(>_<)

Comments from activity operators

この度は私共のクルーズにご参加頂き、誠に有難うございます。
今度はハワイ旅行最終日にご参加いただくのも良いかもしれませんね。
皆様のまたのお越しをスタッフ一同お待ち申し上げております。

スターオブホノルル
予約課

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイ 1日完結セレモニー(バウ・リニューアル) スターオブホノルル号 記念日を船上でお祝い! サンセットディナークルーズ付きパッケージ

両親の金婚式旅行

Reviewed by: Rashisu, 2018/01/24

金婚式を迎える両親に、サプライズとしてバウ・リニューアルを申し込みました。成功するかどうかドキドキでしたが、日本語のできる乗務員さんが「眺めのよいデッキで夕陽を見ませんか」とうまく誘導してくださり、キャプテンの前で無事セレモニーを行うことができました。席も人数が多いのでセンターテーブルの予定だったのが、窓際のテーブルを確保していただき感激です。船からの眺めも船内のショーも素晴らしく、両親にとっても一生の思い出になったと思います。ありがとうございました!

Comments from activity operators

この度はご乗船頂きまして、誠に有難うございます。そして、ご両親の金婚式、おめでとうございます!楽しめて頂けたご様子で、私共も大変嬉しく思っております。またハワイにお越しの際には、ご乗船頂けますよう、スタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げます。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/01/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Honolulu Airport Honeymoon Romantic Flower Lei Greetings for Couples

Welcome to Oahu!

Reviewed by: Ozzie's Mom, 2014/10/03

Above and beyond!

Our flight was delayed 7 hours, we arrived at HNL at 11:00 PM local time and I was sure the surprise greeting I had planned for our family's first trip to the island would have been canceled due to the late hour.

Instead, we were greeted at the gate by a beautiful, very cordial young lady who presented us with gorgeous leis and welcomed us warmly. She was very informative, took us directly to baggage claim and explained how to get to the rental car site most readily.

She made lemon-aide out of the lemons we had been given by the travel delay and helped start our vacation right!

Mahalo Nui Loa!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2014/09/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Hourly Charter by Platinum Limousine from Waikiki & Cruise Ship Pier

A+ Service

Reviewed by: Kristy, 2014/08/05

We used Platinum limos for getting our guests to and from our wedding and the driver was absolutely fantastic!! The groom who was a wee bit nervous was able to sit in the front and the driver chatted and kept him calm the whole way, waited very patiently throughout the wedding and was a very lovely man. Unfortunately I did not think to get his name in all the madness but he was wonderful!! Even though we were a little over time, he didn't stress us about it. Really great service, nice limo and a brilliant surprise for our wedding guests, would absolutely use this company again. =)

Comments from activity operators

it was my pleasure! dee

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2014/07/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Honolulu Airport Honeymoon Romantic Flower Lei Greetings for Couples

Oahu Greeting

Reviewed by: Susan, 2018/08/15

Our famiy group of 9 arrived at HNL airport after a 9 hour flight from Minnesota. It was very special to be met by our 2 friendly greeters in their purple shirts. It was the first visit to Hawaii for several in our group and the traditional lei greeting was essential. The flowers were beautiful and the women’s leis were full and fragrant. The leaves in the men’s leis were a striking contrast to the flowers. The greeters were very helpful in taking our picture and guiding us to baggage and rental cars. I’m glad I arranged this special event for my family.

Comments from activity operators

Aloha Susan! It was such a pleasure working with you to confirm the lei greeting. It is most valuable to have such wonderful feedback, for we strive to provide excellence in our products and aloha all around. Your greeters, Shary and Relyn, will be notified of your beautiful review and family photo. We hope to serve you again in the near future!

Mahalo Nui!
-- Jesse I.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2018/08/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Honolulu Airport Honeymoon Romantic Flower Lei Greetings for Couples

First time to Hawaii

Reviewed by: David Galera , 2013/05/29

The lady greeted us right off the plane! Had a big sign. She was sooo super friendly said Aloha and welcome. Presented us with leis that looked so much better than what I saw others wearing. She also answered any questions we had. She even took the shuttle with us to show is where to collect our bags and then took us to the spot where our shuttle was picking us up and waited until we were all in and then said Aloha and mahalo. Well beyond what I expected for this service. Would definitely recommend to anyone visiting the islands!! Thanks so much!!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2013/05/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイ 1日完結セレモニー(バウ・リニューアル) スターオブホノルル号 記念日を船上でお祝い! サンセットディナークルーズ付きパッケージ

30年目の結婚セレモニーのサプライズに感激

Reviewed by: かわばった, 2017/09/20

仕事が忙しく新婚旅行に行くことが出来なかたった。今回初めてのハワイで結婚30年の節目にこのツアーを選びました。妻には、結婚セレモニーを内緒にサプライズにしておきました。クルーに入って、レッドロブスターやステーキを食べている時、船長にあわせてあげると言って連れて行かれセレモニーをして頂きました。突然のことで妻も、一生の思い出をありがとうと大喜びでした。

  • 船内では、歌に踊りがあり大変盛り上がり楽しかったです。

Comments from activity operators

この度は特別な日のお祝いに私共のクルーズをご利用頂き、誠に有難うございました。
奥様へのサプライズのバウリニューアル、とっても素敵ですね!!
奥様にもお喜びいただけたとの事、私共も大変嬉しく思います。
是非、またお二人でお越しください。
スタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。

スターオブホノルル

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/09/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイ 1日完結セレモニー(バウ・リニューアル) スターオブホノルル号 記念日を船上でお祝い! サンセットディナークルーズ付きパッケージ

神聖な時間を過ごす事ができました。

Reviewed by: キャン, 2018/07/15

入籍はまだでしたがせっかくのハワイ旅行中に式を挙げたかったので最高に良い思い出になりました。
船長さんの立ち会いで愛を誓い合い、とても神聖な気持ちになり
お互いの気持ちを再確認する事ができました。
エスコートしてくれたスタッフの方もとても親切に対応してくださいました。
有り難うございました。
5年後、10年後、又、参加したいなと思いました。

Comments from activity operators

この度、スターオブホノルル号にご乗船頂き、誠に有難うございました。
ご結婚、おめでとうございます。大切な思い出が出来、大変嬉しく思っております。
次回は結婚記念日で是非お越しください。スタッフ一同でお待ち申し上げております。


予約課

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/07/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Star of Honolulu Vow Renewal & Sunset Dinner Cruise

Knocked it out of the park!!!

Reviewed by: Chinup814, 2018/07/30

I could not be more pleased with my experience on the Star of Honolulu for our vow renewal! The entire experience was flawless from the captain and his beautiful words to the fireworks over the beach at the end. Only two suggestions or pieces of information for others considering this... 1) the three-star experience is not air conditioned and if you are there in July like we were, be prepared to sweat! 2) no children's menu so if you have a picky little one like I do, bring kid-friendly snacks

  • Mom and Mini enjoying non-alcoholic toast!

  • Amazing vow renewal by the Captain

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/07/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Star of Honolulu Vow Renewal & Sunset Dinner Cruise

Vow Renewal Cruise

Reviewed by: Lisa, 2015/10/29

From the start this cruise was amazing, We checked in and got the royal treatment. Escorted to the upper deck where we were greeted by the captain and offered snacks and drinks. We were then seated and bring on the food, every dish was great. Brandon our server was great, he mad sure everything was to our satisfaction. The maitre d came and got us just before sunset and took us out on deck where the Captain was waiting and we renewed our vows. It was very romantic. I would do this again.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/10/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイ 1日完結セレモニー(バウ・リニューアル) スターオブホノルル号 記念日を船上でお祝い! サンセットディナークルーズ付きパッケージ

とても、満足です。

Reviewed by: HAH, 2019/06/28

両親のバウリニューアルコースで予約しました。

ご飯も美味しかったですし(ステーキが特に)、船長が言ってくれるバウリニューアルの誓い言葉もほんと素敵でした。

ハワイでは珍しく雨が一日中降っていて船でるかなぁーと心配していましたが参加してとても満足です。
今後ハワイでディナーショーを見たいと言われたら友人などに必ずオススメします。

  • 船から見た夜景が素敵でした!

Comments from activity operators

この度、スターオブホノルル号にご乗船頂き、誠に有難うございます。
ご両親のためのバウリニューアルはとても感激ですね。皆様がお楽しみ頂けて大変嬉しく思っております。
皆様のまたのお越しをスタッフ一同でお待ちしております。

予約課

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/06/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Star of Honolulu Vow Renewal & Sunset Dinner Cruise

The perfect way to celebrate our anniversary!!

Reviewed by: The Hendry’s, 2019/02/28

This was absolutely amazing!! It had everything! We had a fabulous meal of steak and lobster, watched the Polynesian show which was amazing and saw whales several times for the first time! We had the Captain renew our vows after 21 years together. He did it at the helm of the ship and the view was absolutely beautiful! I would definitely do this again, the crew was amazing and our every need was tended to! It was the absolutely perfect way to spend our 21st anniversary!!!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/02/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Honolulu Airport Honeymoon Romantic Flower Lei Greetings for Couples

Perfect Start to Our Hawaii Holiday

Reviewed by: A. Byrne, 2016/02/11

It was wonderful to be greeted at Honolulu Airport with leis after a 9 1/2 hour overnight flight from Australia. The warm smiles of the young ladies who presented us with our leis made us feel truly welcome. We appreciated their patience as although our flight arrived on time there were significant delays passing through airport security / customs. The wives loved the fresh orchid leis which where quite beautiful. It was the perfect start to our holiday in Hawaii.

  • Welcome to Hawaii

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2016/01/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイ 1日完結セレモニー(バウ・リニューアル) スターオブホノルル号 記念日を船上でお祝い! サンセットディナークルーズ付きパッケージ

還暦の祝い

Reviewed by: yuka, 2010/01/05

両親の還暦祝いに、5スターのプランをサプライズでプレゼントしました。
天候にも恵まれ、ダイヤモンドヘッドと美しいサンセットを背景にバウリニューアルして、両親ともとても喜んでくれました。
最上階はサービスも最高で、雰囲気も最高です。
料理やサービスを考えると値段も手頃だと思います。
記念日などにおすすめです。

Comments from activity operators

この度はご両親様の還暦のお祝いにスターオブホノルルをご乗船下さいまして
誠にありがとうございました。記念すべき大変良き日となりましたこと、心よりお喜び申し上げます。またのご乗船をお待ちしております。
スターオブホノルルより

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Honolulu Nightlife Private Charter - Bar, Pub & Club Crawl

Bachelor Party

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2010/05/15

My friend was getting married in Hawaii (How original right?), and as the best man, I of course had to plan the bachelor party. The Honolulu Night Life Club Tour really helped me out with the planning process, because they know exactly where to take you. We rode to places in style, and none of us had to be the designated driver. It was a great experience and I would recommend it to anyone interested in a guys/girls night out.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイ 1日完結セレモニー(バウ・リニューアル) スターオブホノルル号 記念日を船上でお祝い! サンセットディナークルーズ付きパッケージ

素敵な1日になりました

Reviewed by: ももとたけちゃん, 2014/11/18

先日はありがとうございました。
バウリニューアルでは 素敵な思い出になりました。ドレスで参加させて頂いたので みなさんに祝福され ダンスをしたり ほんとに素敵な1日でした。船の中のサービスも行き届いており お料理も美味しかったです。
記念日の区切りの時には再度訪れようと思いました。

Comments from activity operators

この度は私共のクルーズにご参加いただき、誠に有難うございました。
バウリニューアルで素敵な思い出をお作りいただけました様で大変嬉しく思います。
皆様のまたのお越しをスタッフ一同お待ちもう押し上げております。

スターオブホノルル
予約課

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/11/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Hourly Charter by Platinum Limousine from Waikiki & Cruise Ship Pier

Limousine

Reviewed by: Jan, 2008/04/20

If you would really like to do something romantic for your boyfriend or girlfriend this is the web page where you can find many activities. I got a surprise limo ride from the luau back to our hotel, and I have to say it was nice way to end the Luau dinner. The staff was very helpful. You can call them during their work hours and they will help you any way they can. I really recommend it.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Honolulu Airport Honeymoon Romantic Flower Lei Greetings for Couples

Perfect!

Reviewed by: Jennifer & Jim, 2016/11/27

Thank you so much for the lei greeting! My husband was surprised and that is exactly what I was going for. They held up so well, stayed alive and well for our entire 10 day stay on the island and are still alive and well after making the 3,000 mile trip home! Thank you for making our first trip to Hawaii so memorable right from our arrival! I would recommend this to anyone visiting.

Comments from activity operators

Aloha Jennifer and Jim! Thank you for taking the time to reply to us! It is wonderful that your greeter, Rumalynn, was there to hand you everything you had ordered! Rumalynn is a very "loko-kine" girl who has nothing but Aloha in her veins. I am glad that you were pleased with her services, and I will definitely inform her of your beautiful reviews.

Mahalo!
-- Jesse I.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/11/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Backroad Adventure & Waimea Canyon Tour

Great

Reviewed by: Ms peach, 2013/07/22

Devin was our guide He was very knowledgeable. It was clear he works hard at his craft as a guide. He was knowledgeable.in the area of botany, marine life and local history. He took us to a beach and we saw about a dozen sea turtles playing in the surf. He was very good with my 14 year nephew. He told him about back packing on the island. It was a great day.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2013/07/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Star of Honolulu Vow Renewal & Sunset Dinner Cruise

Outstanding! Vow renewal!

Reviewed by: Jody, 2016/09/26

I surprised my husband with the 5 star vow renewal cruise. The experience from the time John arrived with the limousine at our hotel, to the dinner cruise and back was simply amazing! Incredibly romantic! The dinner was so good and our server, Jeanette, was as professional as she was personable. My husband was speachless, but he did say yes to marrying me again.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/09/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]