This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Private & Group Charters in Hawaii

Overall Rating

4.89 4.89 / 5

Reviews

312 reviews

Captain Bruce's Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Private Boat

Outstanding Adventure

Reviewed by: DRL, 2016/02/19

Captain Carol was outstanding!!! Had a great time even though the weather was questionable. Great service, food, music and a lot of laughs. Even the turtles had a great time.

Comments from activity operators

Aloha!
We are very happy to hear you enjoyed our tour. Hope you will join again!!
Mahalo nui loa!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2016/02/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Great ride!

Reviewed by: AndyV, 2010/12/11

Upon our arrival to Honolulu we unexpectedly encountered a Christmas parade. The driver took a little extra time, but did a great job getting us to the doorstep of our hotel.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

On Time and Issue Free

Reviewed by: Tracy T, 2017/01/03

After a very nice spring break trip for my daughter and her friend, we took a limo back to the airport. It was a great experience and the driver was on time and pleasant.

Comments from activity operators

Thank you very much for your positive comment. We will convey this to your Chauffeur. We look forward to your next visit to Hawaii.

If you have a chance, we would love to have you write a positive review on https://www.yelp.com/biz/platinum-limousine-honolulu

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2016/03/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Ed - our driver

Reviewed by: Bob and Lori S, 2010/03/01

Ed,
He was great. Picked us up right on time and told us what to see on the island.

We want to use your service again and will ask for Ed.

Thanks
Bob and Lori S

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Royal Star Private SUV & Van Hourly Charter with Waikiki & Cruise Ship Pickup

Great service, right on time

Reviewed by: Miguel alvarez, 2016/12/29

The driver was very friendly, he went all the way into Pearl Harbor with us, showed us the way and was waiting for us right at the exit, wonderful service and attention

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2016/12/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Great ride!

Reviewed by: Don, 2013/02/09

Everything was fantastic. The driver phoned me as soon as my plane landed and explained where to meet him. The car was beautiful and impressive. Very professional.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Heading home

Reviewed by: AndyV, 2010/12/11

Great trip from the resort to the hotel - the was a huge traffic accident on the highway... our driver navigated around and through to get us to the airport on time.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Platinum Limo

Reviewed by: Debra Kennedy, 2008/08/23

Amazing service above and beyond our expectations. They really have the Aloha spirit. We will use their service again, and recomend to others!
Thank you so much!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Pefect ride to our hotel.

Reviewed by: jpendleton4, 2013/04/29

Great ride to our hotel. Driver loaded all our luggage and made our short trip fantastic. Ater the 12 hour plane ride this experience was exactly what we needed.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2013/04/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Waikiki-Honolulu Airport

Reviewed by: Jim, 2007/06/06

Platinum Limo is quick, reliable and friendly. I plan on using them when I visit Oahu going forward and wish I had known about them for the previous seven visits.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

PLAT LIMO Hawaii trip

Reviewed by: Jimbo, 2015/04/04

Same service as the arrival- very professional, and welcoming driver. We had conversations about Hawaii and traveling- I would request him for all of my trips.

Comments from activity operators

Thank you for choosing Platinum Limousine, we are glad you enjoyed yourself in Hawaii.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/03/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Platinum Limousine Honolulu Private Cruise Ship Transportation

Limo Service

Reviewed by: Lorraine, 2014/10/18

Excellent service I have no hesitation in recommending Veltra. Courtesy, helpful beautifully presented drivers, clean and roomy cars. Very reasonably priced.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2014/09/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu North Shore Private Tour - One day Hawaii Excursion

Bucket list "Banzai pipeline", CHECKED!

Reviewed by: Pipeline2019, 2019/02/15

The tour guide, Jarmi was amazing. We had a wonderful day exactly how we wanted. Bucket list to watch pipeline with our own eyes was cleared. Thank you Jarmi.

Comments from activity operators

It was a pleasure meeting both of you !
Thanks so much for the KitKats I loved them !
I hope to see you again on your next vacation .
Aloha !
Tell mama I send her a big hug !

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/02/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Customize Your Private Circle Island Tour by Platinum Limousine from Waikiki

Best Tour

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2009/02/03

This tour was excellent,learn alot about the island, seen alot. This was a very enjoyable day, our driver (tom) was great. Would recommend this to everyone.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private VIP Volcanoes National Park & Waterfalls Sightseeing Tour from Hilo

VIP Volcano/waterfall tour

Reviewed by: Marsha, 2014/11/04

Highly recommend to do! Enjoyed the day with our fantastic guide and the knowledge he shared with us was exceptional. I thak you for recommending this tour!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/10/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Untitled

Reviewed by: Cathy Hanlin, 2008/09/24

The limo service was great. The driver was friendly, courteous and timely. We didn't have to wait to be picked up and arrived at our destination on time.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private VIP Volcanoes National Park & Waterfalls Sightseeing Tour from Hilo

Private Tour the Best Way

Reviewed by: Steve, 2016/01/17

For a group of six, this is the best way to do the Volcano tour. Our guide was awesome! Gave us an excellent, most informative and comfortable trip.

Comments from activity operators

Mahalo for a wonderful time together!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2015/12/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Good service

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2007/06/28

Great service, My flight was delayed and Platinum limo was understanding and flexible. They picked us up right after we got own luggage.
Nice staff!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Absolutely Wonderful!

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2007/12/27

Awesome place to visit. Definitely want to go back. I will contact Hawaii Activites again. They were very perfessional and have reasonable rates.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Excellent service

Reviewed by: Anthony, 2013/06/09

Easy and already waiting for us when we got out off the airport. Car was clean and driver was very friendly. I would highly recommend the service

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2013/06/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Honolulu Nightlife Private Charter - Bar, Pub & Club Crawl

Driver and Bars were awesome

Reviewed by: Amanda and John, 2014/05/10

The gentleman who drove us around was very professional and did a great job. He knew where to take us. The bars were packed. Had a great time.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/04/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Great Way to Finish a trip

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2012/11/26

Very Punctual, clean, and a fantastic way to finish off a holiday. Door to door without any stops, truly a pleasure in fashionable style!!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Excellent service

Reviewed by: Deb, 2014/07/12

Nice ride, great service. On time. Only one issue is that the driver said his order only showed one guest when it should have been seven.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/06/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

limo

Reviewed by: al becker, 2010/09/06

excellent driver,frendly,started our trip off right with this service will do it again.....mahalo so very much........al n kathie becker

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Excellent service

Reviewed by: Dwight, 2015/01/09

Made our arrival to Honolulu as smooth as could be. Driver had wonderful personality we hope to have him on our return to the airport.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/01/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Customize Your Private Circle Island Tour by Platinum Limousine from Waikiki

My Island Tour

Reviewed by: Ashlea, 2013/12/16

Had a wow of a trip around the island, best way to go in the comfort of your own luxury SUV.. Unreal day and the guide was excellent..

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2013/12/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Untitled

Reviewed by: ognoskie, 2008/06/25

We took the limo from the airport to hotel and back .Drivers
made the trip enjoyable would do it again and again thanks for the ride

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Famous Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Private Boat Tour & Snorkel Cruise

Time of our lives!

Reviewed by: Carla Johnson, 2017/08/23

My family had an amazing time for my mother's 60th Bday. The captain and crew were so accommodating. This was our best vacation yet !

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/08/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Airport transfer

Reviewed by: Debbie, 2016/05/18

10 out of 10 service. Chauffeur met ua directly outside of baggage claim with our name. Cool water offered in the car. Smooth ride

Comments from activity operators

Thank you very much for your great review. I'm glad you enjoyed Hawaii and had a positive experience with Antonio. We will convey this to Antonio as he is one of our top drivers/tour guides. We hope to see you on your next visit to Hawaii.

Mahalo,
Platinum Limousine

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2016/05/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Limo Service

Reviewed by: Lorraine, 2014/10/18

First time user and I was so impressed. Drivers and cars both high quality at a reasonable price. Would always use this company.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2014/09/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]