This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Private & Group Charters in Hawaii

Overall Rating

4.90 4.90 / 5

Reviews

317 reviews

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Thanks

Reviewed by: Michael Cahill, 2007/08/31

Eric was our limo driver and a professional all the way from the time he picked us up until he dropped us off. Friendly and courtious. I would highly recommend him any time he made our trip enjoyable. Great job and thank you and Eric

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private VIP Tour & Volcanoes National Park After Dark (from Hilo)

A must do!

Reviewed by: Amy B., 2016/07/04

Wow! Lee was an awesome tour guide for us. He shared so much information on the island and the volcanos. With 4 adults and 2 kids (12 & 14), everyone learned something. It was an incredible tour for all of us. The time went fast!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2016/06/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Very good service

Reviewed by: JANICE ferriss, 2015/05/05

Was surprising brother with pick up and he received excellent service (unlike my experience with limo being late having to search firm)driver there to to meet them on time and helped with getting luggage and getting them to hotel.

Comments from activity operators

Thank you for choosing Platinum Limousine, we are glad you enjoyed yourself in Hawaii.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2015/05/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

On time and ready

Reviewed by: Allan, 2009/10/18

Arriving in a new place is made so much easier when you have a nice car and a friendly driver to whisk you away to your hotel.

We used Platinum twice whilst we were on the island and they were excellent.

Highly recommended.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Weary traveller

Reviewed by: Gary, 2012/12/07

Driver was on time and very friendly. And believe me after the long flight it was nice to see a friendly face and a comfortable ride from the airport to the hotel. I will recommend this service to anyone traveling to Hawaii!!!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private VIP Volcanoes National Park & Waterfalls Sightseeing Tour from Hilo

Wild Orchid Private Tour of National Volcano Park and Hilo, Hawaii

Reviewed by: Mary R., 2019/01/09

Memories of a life time! Lee's knowledge of all aspect of the Big Island was very impressive. He depth of different stories of Hawaii were very revealing and factual. Lee's welcoming personality draws you in. Five Stars!!!!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/12/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private VIP Volcanoes National Park & Waterfalls Sightseeing Tour from Hilo

Mahalo!

Reviewed by: The entire Bennington Fam, 2010/05/27

To tell you the truth we chose your tour because of your enthusiasm and a beautiful vehicle. We were then transformed, mesmerized and smitten with aloha and awe for Madame Pele and her friends who live at her feet.” Mahalo...

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

great service

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2008/08/10

Our plane was late arriving from Australia by 2 hours and they had checked the flights and were waiting for us when we got there. limo was clean and driver was very nice. great to ride in comfort after a plane trip of 9 hours!!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private VIP Tour & Volcanoes National Park After Dark (from Hilo)

Lee for Private Volcano Tour

Reviewed by: Chris Golden, 2015/07/12

Lee was an absolutely amazing tour guide. I would recommend him to anyone going to the Big Island. His insightful and knowledgeable commentary in addition to the beautiful sights are a must see for any visitor. Thank you Lee!!

  • Lava Flow!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2015/07/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Honi Olani Boat Charter - Waikiki Deluxe Catamaran Private Cruise

Amazing trip

Reviewed by: Genevieve, 2015/07/14

Everything about this experience was amazing. The crew was awesome, the boat was beautiful, the snorkeling was great, and we cannot wait to do it again! The crew really went above and beyond to make sure it was perfect.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2015/06/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

STYLIN N' PROFILIN!

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2011/07/16

Yeah! That's what I call classy. Everywhere I go I like to make a statement, so this transport was perfect for me. Everything went smoothly and I arrived in the utmost style to my hotel. Always gotta make an impression cuz!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Untitled

Reviewed by: Cathy Hanlin, 2008/09/24

The limo service was excellent. The driver was at the designated pick-up point before the arranged time so that we didn't have to wait. She was very friendly and courteous. It was the perfect ending to a great vacation.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

オススメ!!

Reviewed by: MEM, 2017/10/04

ちょっと高いですが、ツアーと違って完全プライベートなんでゆっくり過ごせます!
海も誰もいないなか、写真取り放題!
大勢で行っても楽しいと思います!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/09/28
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Famous Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Private Boat Tour & Snorkel Cruise

Kaneohe Sandbar and snorkling

Reviewed by: Leah P. , 2017/08/10

Awesome staff and wonderful experience. My family had a great time exploring the sandbar and snorkeling. The staff was friendly and helpful during the entire excursion. I would definitely recommend this excursion.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2017/07/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Royal Star Private SUV & Van Hourly Charter with Waikiki & Cruise Ship Pickup

Right on time

Reviewed by: Miguel alvarez, 2016/12/29

We were a little nervous because our cruise departed at 11:00 pm and we stayed for the breath of ha show on the PCC, and the driver was just right on time very friendly and took us right on time to catch our cruise

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2016/12/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Outstanding service

Reviewed by: Jim D, 2015/06/09

These people are great. Very efficient, accommodating and courteous. I called them to pick me up from the Honolulu airport and the last minute to pick me up from Waikiki and drop me off to the Honolulu airport.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/06/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Very Fun!

Reviewed by: Tracy T, 2017/01/03

I rented a Limo for my daughter and her friend (and myself of course). They had a blast playing with the lights and listening to their music. It made the long ride enjoyable. The driver was very helpful.

Comments from activity operators

Thank you for your positive feed back. We really appreciate hearing stories from guest. If we can be of assistance to you in the future, please contact your Veltra representative again.

If you are an active user of Yelp, we would also appreciate if you could post your experience. (https://www.yelp.com/biz/platinum-limousine-honolulu)

Thank you again.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2016/03/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Highly recommend

Reviewed by: Anthony, 2013/06/30

The plane arrived early and I called the provider and they already had a car waiting for us. The car and driver were awesome and a nice way to get to the hotel. I would highly recommend the airport service.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private VIP Volcanoes National Park & Waterfalls Sightseeing Tour from Hilo

Private VIP Volcanoes and Waterfalls (Hilo)

Reviewed by: Deb, 2016/10/24

Thoroughly enjoyable day - guide knew his area's content and history and imparted it very well - not too many crowds as Lee appeared to know the times to go to the specific areas - would highly recommended

Comments from activity operators

Aloha Deb and ohana for sharing a beautiful journey together...

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2016/09/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

North Shore Catamaran Private Boat Charter (from Haleiwa Harbor)

Wonderful fun experience!

Reviewed by: Diane, 2017/07/02

We took the sunset cruise and captain mark and crew were very hospitable and knowledable and made it a very fun time, the kids sat on the front in the net and reeled with laughter when they got soaked!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2017/06/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Customize Your Private Circle Island Tour by Platinum Limousine from Waikiki

Private Circle Island Tour by Limousine / Luxury SUV [up to 5 passengers]

Reviewed by: Boz & Lorraine, 2013/10/14

MARK - our chauffeur, gave us the best imaginable introduction to Oahu. We admired his passion for his beautiful island home, as well as his knowledge and wonderful sense of humour. Highly recommended.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2013/09/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Mr. Jim Ash

Reviewed by: Jim, 2010/12/28

The Driver on December 24th and 27th was the same person and he is so nice. He is personable, friendly and made me feel welcome. Hopefully I am blessed with him again when I visit.


Thanks,

Jim

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Extremely pleased with the service

Reviewed by: Teddy Heinrich, 2009/02/14

Requested the transfer with a Spanish Speaking driver and he was most courteous, polite and helpful.
Would not hesitate to reccommend them at all.

Thank you for a job well done!!!
Teddy Heinrich

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Airport service

Reviewed by: Lynne, 2008/08/31

Great service, we had to cut our vacation short by one day and they still accomodated our request, even arriving 10 mins early. Would use this service again and highly recommend it to everyone I know

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Royal Star Private Hourly Bus Charter from Waikiki & Cruise Ship Pier

Le Jardin Academy Project Graduation

Reviewed by: Le Jardin Academy, 2016/05/31

The class of 2016 had a wonderful time at Project Graduation, and we are so grateful that you safely got the students to their many exciting destinations around the island! Thank you very much!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2016/05/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private VIP Volcanoes National Park & Waterfalls Sightseeing Tour from Hilo

Perfect Private Tour

Reviewed by: D Booth, Minnesota , 2018/10/19

Veltra arranged a private volcano tour for my wife and I. Lee with Wild Orchid did a fantastic job bringing to life the impact of volcanic activity into the daily life of those living on Hawaii.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/10/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private VIP Volcanoes National Park & Waterfalls Sightseeing Tour from Hilo

National Volcano Park Private Tour

Reviewed by: Bill, 2017/05/26

We had an exceptional time. Our tour guide was well versed on all the sites we visited. He interacted with our family and made the tour very informative as well as fun. Would definitely recommend.

Comments from activity operators

Aloha Bill and family! Mahalo for your comment and review. We are a family business and therefore have a natural appreciation for other families, thank you for trusting our services. We are so pleased that your family had fun - it was simply a lovely pleasure to welcome you to the Big Island. All the very best, Mahalo nui loa

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2017/05/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

FAMILY TRIP

Reviewed by: SSHOFFNER, 2008/12/01

PLANE WAS 2 HOURS LATE AND HAD NO PROBLEM CALLING FOR PICKUP.LIMO WAS WONDERFUL AND SO WAS KIM AND THE OTHER DRIVER.VERY PROFFSIONAL AND ON TIME. WAS CHEAPER THAN ANY OF THE SHUTTLES FOR A GROUP.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

最高に素晴らしい思い出に

Reviewed by: mama of neverland, 2017/05/20

申し込みが遅かったので高価ですが
子供達のために、
思い切ってチャーターしました
お天気も潮時も最高で
とても喜んでもらいました✌️

  • ランチも最高‼️

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2017/04/27
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Limo Ride from Airport

Reviewed by: Michael Sloat, 2008/10/17

It was easy to book this online. The limo was right there after we picked up our bags, and took us right to the hotel, in comfort and style. It was a great value. Better than a shuttle ride.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]