(All Reviews) Page 3) Private & Group Charters, Hawaii tours & activities, fun things to do in Hawaii | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

We are continually updating the latest closures and availabilities of our activities, and the most up to date information regarding COVID-19 in Hawaii can be found here.

All Reviews for Private & Group Charters in Hawaii

Overall Rating

4.79 4.79 / 5

Reviews

423 reviews

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Limo pick up

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2009/02/18

I reserved a limo for transportation from the airport to our hotel, I "ordered" a "stretch", imagine my surprise when the limo that greeted us was a Hummer!!! My daughter was THRILLED. This was only slightly more expensive than a taxi and very well worth the extra!!! Our driver was courteous and professional and it was a blast being on the inside watching people who no doubt were wondering, "who is that in there", as we do when we see a limo go by. I would recommend this to all and if I am fortunate enough to return to the islands any time soon, will be booking another ride through Hawaii Activities!!!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Deluxe West Maui Private Tour with Expert Local Guide

Deluxe West Maui Private Tour with Expert Local Guide

Reviewed by: Mike Caranna, 2018/10/20

We were promptly picked up at the designated time at the pier. This tour went West to Lahaina. The road thru the mountains became very narrow in places but our driver Halley did an excellent job of navigating the turns. This road was definitely more scary than the road to Hana.
Halley did a good job in explaining the various sights just as Sammy did the day earlier. She made frequent stops so we could get photos.
Once we arrived in Lahaina Town, Halley recommended a nice restaurant where we had lunch overlooking the ocean.
We were very pleased with this tour and would highly recommend it.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/10/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private VIP Tour & Volcanoes National Park After Dark (from Hilo)

OMG Lee is an amazing guide and host

Reviewed by: The Ertl Family, 2018/04/04

We went on the tour and when we saw it was pouring rain we were worried. Well, never fear with Lee as your guide. We saw so much and learned so much it was crazy. My 15 and 10 year old have been talking all the next day about what a nice and knowledgable person he is. When we hugged goodbye with someone who was a stranger 6 hours earlier, it was hard to leave. He was able to weave the incredible history of Hawaii throughout our trip by tyin flowers, lava, Hawaiian history, and his own story together to make an amazing tale we will NEVER FORGET. I highly recommend spending a day with Lee!

Comments from activity operators

aloha ohana of adventure...wow. thank you for your energy and interest as we made our way through sunshine liquid that makes rainbows.
every tour is different. the weather is different. the lava flo, the ocean currents; the waves of wind and sea.
mahalo nui for sharing the most beautiful element of Hawai'i: change.
lee

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2018/04/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Hourly Charter by Platinum Limousine from Waikiki & Cruise Ship Pier

A+ Service

Reviewed by: Kristy, 2014/08/05

We used Platinum limos for getting our guests to and from our wedding and the driver was absolutely fantastic!! The groom who was a wee bit nervous was able to sit in the front and the driver chatted and kept him calm the whole way, waited very patiently throughout the wedding and was a very lovely man. Unfortunately I did not think to get his name in all the madness but he was wonderful!! Even though we were a little over time, he didn't stress us about it. Really great service, nice limo and a brilliant surprise for our wedding guests, would absolutely use this company again. =)

Comments from activity operators

it was my pleasure! dee

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2014/07/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maitai Catamaran Private Charter (from Waikiki Beach)

Best Office Holiday Party Ever!

Reviewed by: Wrob, 2017/12/05

We chartered a catamaran for our office holiday party, and it was the perfect relaxing, fun, and unusual activity for a wonderful time! The two men who captained the boat and tended the bar did a wonderful job! We enjoyed the beauty of being out on the water with excellent beverage service (great maitais!) and nice waves splashing the kids who sat on the net. We would recommend it highly not just for office parties, but for any group. It's a wonderful icebreaker or memory maker activity! We have a lot of diversity of personalities in our office, but everyone had a great time!

  • Sunset sail with a maitai in hand for me, and a soda for the kids!

  • Looking back to shore after sunset with a beautiful Honolulu city skyline to enjoy.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/12/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Boom Boom Sport Fishing Shared & Private Charter (from Waianae Harbor)

Mahalos

Reviewed by: Chris, 2010/06/08

Aloha Tony, Just wanted to say big mahalos for a great day on the water. That was the best charter fishing trip I've ever taken. You and Max kicked ass and never stopped working for us out there. Too bad we couldn't nail an ono and get the "clean sweep", but that big spearfish, big mahimahi, and the ahis were definitely good for a day's worth of excitement. Plus, that big marlin hitting the 2 lines on the starboard side and then launching himself into the air was just awesome. Too bad he spit the hook, but we'll get 'em next time. Keep up the great work, and I'll see you soon.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Road to Hana Private Tours with Expert Local Guide

10/10

Reviewed by: Jake, 2019/12/21

This tour was so fun. We had a really nice driver that talked about the culture and history of Maui, and she even asked my wife and I questions about ourselves. She knew all the best places to stop & take pictures, eat banana bread, and what literally every plant was. She was truly and expert guide. At one point, she stopped at a waterfall for us to look at, and she said we could jump off of it and she'd take a video of us. And we did!! It was SO fun. Wow. I would do this again. Anyone who goes might want to bring a change of clothes/a towel in case you want to go for a swim!

Comments from activity operators

Thank you so much for the awesome review! Traveling the Road to Hana is an epic experience. Becoming friends the the sweetest part :) Thank you so much for trusting us with your precious time on the island. Wishing you the very best in all you do! A hui hou, until next time

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/12/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Riding In Style....

Reviewed by: S. Moore, 2009/02/12

I was in town for the Pro Bowl, and was pleasantly surprised to find that I had been upgraded from Lincoln Navigator Limo to the Hummer Limo. I don't know the reason, and I don't really care (LOL)....,but I'm grateful. I scored big points w/ my buddies for pulling out all the stops. The drivers were punctual and accomodating (as it relates to taking pictures for us, and pointing out points of interest on the island). In the future, I hope Platinum Limo gives the option of having a stocked bar, even if its w/ snacks and juice/soda beverages, since they can't serve alcohol.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Loved the surprise upgrade!

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2009/06/25

I had ordered a Navigator to take us to the airport - a little extra luxury before we left. Byron called a half hour before our pick up time to confirm, and when I told him we were ready, he said he'd be right over.

We were expecting a Navigator, so it was quite a surprise to see a stretch Hummer pull up in front of the hotel! We're not in limos every day, so we were geeks and pushed all the buttons for the light shows. :) Nice cushy ride (plenty of room with only 2 of us in there!) and more cold water before the plane trip. Definitely the best way I've ever left Hawaii.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Great Service.

Reviewed by: chrismwpcs, 2016/05/14

We decided to get a SUV from HNL to Waikiki and chose Veltra as our booking agent. The prices looked good and we made our booking. Dealing with Veltra on the phone was excellent when we had to notify of the time change for our arrival from Kahului. Nothing was too difficult for them.
The driver was on time and his friendly nature made the journey really good. He provided some commentary about Waikiki and offered us tips and tricks for a successful stay in Honolulu. Overall the service from both Veltra and Limo service was exceptional. I highly recommend them both.

Comments from activity operators

Thank you very much for the positive customer review. We are glad that you enjoyed your tours and stay in Hawaii. Until your next visit, ALOHA and MAHALO!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2016/04/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Road to Hana Private Tours with Expert Local Guide

Great Day

Reviewed by: Wolfie1, 2017/04/28

After a considerable delay getting cruise ship clearance from US customs and all passengers being able to leave ship to connect with relevant Shore tours - finally able to catch up with Gus our tour driver. VELTRA and Gus so understanding re the delays and adjusted our Tour accordingly to maximise our time on island. Really appreciated. In the end we had a great day and got to see most of Road to Hanna. Got to appreciate true beauty of the countryside with good and relevant commentary and time spent at relevant places of interest. Banana bread was good too!!

Comments from activity operators

Hi Wolfgang! What a great surprise! Thank you for the awesome review! We too appreciate your flexibility and understanding. Immigration and customs almost never happens in Maui. We both were caught blindsided, but it ended up being a wonderful day! We wish you both many more moments of joy, love & laughter together... warmest aloha, the Holo Holo Gang!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/04/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Maui Kaanapali Sunset Cocktail Sail with Open Bar

The most memorable night!

Reviewed by: Ashton, 2020/02/08

Highly, highly recommend these guys! They have bean bags on the net lounge area to sit on which was very nice and made it more comfortable. The crew was so attentive and were constantly making rounds checking on everyone and even told us not to worry about getting drinks ourselves that they would be bringing them around, so we never even had to get up for a refill! They were also so helpful with a proposal that my friend was planning. They made sure that everything went smoothly for them and I can't thank them enough for making their night so special!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2020/02/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Smooth ride!

Reviewed by: ThommyDinAZ, 2009/04/29

Our experience was just rount-trip luxury shuttle service from the Honolulu airport to the Sheraton Waikiki. The drivers were both very courteous and drove smoothly. Our pickup at the airport was delayed by baggage delivery at the termindal, but the driver was still very courteous, patient, and helpful. We were picked up in a new clean Lincoln Navigator and offered sodas and water. Our return pickup to the airport was on time and this time in a Navigator stretch limo. It was great service both times and we will surely use this service again!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

天国の海

Reviewed by: hiro, 2019/05/08

ハワイ滞在中で最高のアクティビティーでした。
スタッフさんの対応もとてもよかったです。
子供連れの場合は細かい所にまで気を使っていただけるプライベートチャーターが断然お勧めです。
オプションで写真を撮ってもらいデータをいただけるプライベートフォトセッション(80ドル)もお願いしましたが、写真を撮る作業から解放され楽しめます。撮影を人に任せられる方にはお勧めです。

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーです。この度はご参加いただき誠にありがとうございました。プライベートフォトセッションもオーダーいただきありがとうございました。写真を撮影させて頂くスタッフは、今までに何千枚とサンドバーで写真を撮って来ているサンドバーのプロですので、素敵な思い出を残して頂けたのではないかと思います。またのお越しをスタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/05/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

まさに天国!

Reviewed by: HAMAGUCHI, 2018/06/22

家族3人での参加です、団体の方々よりなんでも優先で プライベート感がありました。船長やジェイミーさん達の気遣い、心遣いが最高!
ハワイは何度か来ていますが、このツアーはお勧めです。
亀の親子も見れましたよ、サンドバーはくるぶしぐらいのたかさでしたが水が引いていく様子がとても神秘的で美しかったです。次回も参加したいと思ってます、ジェイミー楽しかったよ ありがとー!

  • プライベート感タップリ

  • 食べきれないほどのランチ

Comments from activity operators

アロハ! 人気の貸切ツアーをエンジョイしていただけて本当に良かったです。
ジェイミーもとっても喜んでおりました。ぜひまた皆様で遊びにいらしてくださいね。マハロ!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/06/18
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

最高でした!

Reviewed by: choco, 2019/08/24

午後からのツアーに参加しました。
サンドバーは、膝ぐらいまでの深さがありましたが、とても綺麗でした。シュノーケリングでは、沢山の魚と一緒に、ウミガメも近くで何匹も見ることができ感動しました!主人も子供もとても喜んでいました。スタッフの皆さんも親切で楽しく、ランチも美味しかったです。
送迎もボートもチャーターで、大正解でした!
おすすめです!また行きたいです。

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーです。この度はご参加いただき誠にありがとうございました。午後のサンドバーはまさに、貸し切り状態!!ご家族みんなでツアーを楽しんで頂いたようで、嬉しく思います。またのお越しをスタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/08/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Great Service

Reviewed by: Dirk, 2016/01/09

Just as I have used Platinum to take me from the airport to my hotel, I also have used them for years to return me to the airport following my stay in Paradise. And, as always, their car is always on time with an extremely professional driver and newer clean car. You cannot ask for anything more! Your ride to the airport is hassle free without having to make many stops to pick up other passengers at various hotels around Waikiki in a van or bus. It's a great service that I will continue to use each time I visit the Islands.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2016/01/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Limousine Airport to Hotel transportation

Reviewed by: Ian Morby, 2014/08/31

We were late for our car due to being kept 40 minutes in a holding area in the airport and your driver was concerned as to our whereabouts, however, he phoned our hotel to check we had not got there by other means, so he knew we had a problem and waited. Excellent. His manner was superb and on the ride to our hotel he gave us a lot of information on where to eat/drink/sightsee/snorkel - he was very professional. Altogether a brilliant experience and one we would certainly do again and recommend to others. Thank you so much.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/08/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

キャプテン&クルー最高!

Reviewed by: かずちゃん, 2019/05/12

天気も良く、何もかもが最高で生涯忘れれないツアーになりました。
表題の通り本当に最高でした!
それもこれもキャプテンとクルーの人柄のお陰でした。
楽しいばかりで無く、とても優し親切でした。
子供がパートナーや子供と行って欲しいです!

ただ、それまでのやりとりが…
メールでやりとりしてるにも関わらずホテルを間違えたり、紛らわしい時間が記載さらていたり…

Comments from activity operators

この度はツアーをお楽しみいただき誠にありがとうございます。
しかしながら、事前にメールにて滞在先をご連絡いただいていたにも関わらず、登録いただいていたホテル名と異なることに気づかず、当日、ご迷惑をおかけしまして誠に申し訳ございませんでした。
今後同様のご迷惑をおかけしないためにも、お問い合わせ内容及び予約詳細に相違がないかの確認を徹底させていただきます。

なお、時間に関しましては、開始時間とピックアップ時間の2つの記載がバウチャーに表示されております。
ピックアップ時間がお迎え時間となりますことご了承ください。

何卒よろしくお願いします。
VELTRA

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/05/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Best way to get to the hotel

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2009/06/25

I ordered a Navigator to take our party of 2 to the hotel. Our flight was delayed and I didn't have an opportunity to call and let anyone know. Our driver called to see where we were just as the plane got to the gate. Explained what had happened and that we'd be there shortly. Was very easy to find his vehicle, and we truly enjoyed the cold water he provided.

He was easy to talk to with lots of information about the island. We definitely enjoyed having a little cushiness after spending so many hours on the plane.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Volcanoes Park Tour & Recent Lava Eruption Adventure (from Hilo)

Fun tour

Reviewed by: Meredith, 2017/11/19

We really enjoyed our trip to Volcanoes National Park! We walked in a lava tube with headlamps on at night and the kids absolutely loved it. Then we saw lava from a viewing deck at the museum using binoculars and I will never forget that. We also felt the steam from several steam vents coming out of the ground, and we hiked through a rain forest down to the bottom of a crater and walked on an old lava flow. Very memorable visit! Our tour guide was very informative and made sure we got to see and do everything.

Comments from activity operators

Yes, The world Heritage site of the Hawai"i Volcanoes National Park is a complete treasure and never is the same. We experienced a beautiful day together and the Ohana will return through the beautiful website that the park maintains; 24/7
Mahalo Nui Loa for finding Wild Orchid Tours.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2017/10/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Boom Boom Sport Fishing Shared & Private Charter (from Waianae Harbor)

Hawaiian Fishing Trip

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2010/05/15

We went on the full day charter. The captain and crew really knew what they were doing, because we caught a variety of fish. It is quite an experience when you are reeling in a fish that weighs over 40lbs. It was a rewarding experience to fight with a fish and eventually get it aboard the ship. We were on the Boom Boom II, which was a really beautiful boat. When you felt like you were getting sun burnt, you could go into the cabin and relax in the shade, which probably saved a few of us from getting burnt.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Holokai Catamaran Waikiki Private Boat Charter

Ash Scattering May 19, 2014

Reviewed by: Richard Redick, 2014/05/24

Our group shared a solemn gathering to bid a final farewell to a great man. The charter crew provided us the perfect attitude for the occasion. They were very professional and provided us with the utmost respect.
Lastly, the widow of the deceased is a Japanese woman that traveled all the way from Japan for the occasion. She has expressed her deepest gratitude for the service provided. I'm absolutely certain she will be forever grateful.
Thank you to Jake and Travis for their outstanding services.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2014/05/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

はじめてハワイ&家族旅行 

Reviewed by: わんわんにゃんこ, 2015/02/12

天国の海・・・ハワイ旅行が決まってすぐ貸切予約完了。
天候はいまいちでしたが、カメとの遭遇、シュノーケルでサンゴの観賞等皆大満足でした。
大自然の中で夢の世界を体験できました。4歳のよっちゃんも大喜びでした。ハワイ天国の海最高です。
いつになるか未定ですが次回もお願いしますね。

ゆうすけさん、美人のキャプテンありがとうございました。

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーです。
先日はツアーにご参加ありがとうございました。よっちゃんと一緒にまた遊びに来てくださいね。みんなでお待ちしてます!!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2015/02/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Pearl Harbor Tour & North Shore by Platinum Limousine from Waikiki

Worth every penny!

Reviewed by: RJF, 2017/10/14

Platinum Limosine is the by far the best and most reliable limosine service out there. I researched for days and compared every limo service on Oahu. Ask for Chris! He is so professional, but also has an awesome personality. My husband and I traveled with three grandparents and two children ages 5 and 7. He made three generations happy at the same time, he conquered what we couldn't. He is very knowledgeable and knows the island vey well. We are hoping his next vaca is in Montana with us.

Comments from activity operators

Thank you very much for your positive comment. We will convey this to your Chauffeur. We look forward to your next visit to Hawaii.

If you have a chance, we would love to have you write a positive review on https://www.yelp.com/biz/platinum-limousine-honolulu

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2017/10/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

貸し切りで

Reviewed by: 美和ちゃん, 2016/12/04

少し値段はかさみましたが、6人でかしきりました。
アテンドのKENはとても愉快、そして船長との息もぴったりでした。
幼稚園児を含んでいましたので、気を遣っていただき凄く楽しくすごせました。

途中天気が危うくなりスコールがありましたがその間はSUPボートで遊んだりしました。
とても満足のオプショナルツアーでした、思い出ばっちりです。

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!先日はキャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーにお越し頂きましてありがとうございました。
人気の貸切ツアーを楽しんで頂けたようで本当に良かったです。
またぜひ遊びにいらして下さいね。その日をスタッフ一同お待ちしております。マハロ!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2016/08/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Upgraded for free

Reviewed by: Moe, 2013/08/27

We arrived after our plane was delayed for six hours and this helped us relaxed!!! We had Lady Luck on our side because their Lincoln town car was broken down and some prince was in town so he rented almost every car except one: their flaghship Mercedes S-Class. Talk about arriving in style and for the price of their town car. The greeting with flowers was a great first taste of aloha. Their staff was very friendly and we needed that after that long flight. Highly recommended!!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2013/08/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

カウアイ島 貸切乗馬体験 昼食付きプランあり<英語ガイド/プリンスヴィル牧場>

もう一回行きたい!

Reviewed by: えれママ, 2018/08/29

あいにくの雨模様でしたが、貸してもらったカッパを着て決行。小さい子連れにはほぼマンツーマンでアシストしてくださって安心でした。子供も帰ってから、もう一回行きたい!と言うので、滞在中にもう一度予約できるかな、と思いましたが夏休み期間中だったからか予約は一杯。今度訪れるときには最初から複数回予約しておきたいと思います。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/07/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

やはり最高!

Reviewed by: ヒロぽん, 2018/09/23

子供のハワイ結婚式に参列いただいた方へのお礼にこのツアーで2艘申し込みました。スタッフの皆さんの気遣いもあり、何よりも美しい海、楽しいブランチであっという間に贅沢な時間が過ぎました。ご招待した皆さんもとても喜んでいただき、嬉しい限りでした。
4人はリピーター、昨年1月の極寒時のリベンジでしたが、やはり最高の体験でした。

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!お子様のご結婚おめでとうございます。
ご家族そしてご友人たちと素敵なお時間を過ごしていただくことができて本当に嬉しいです。
またぜひ遊びにいらして下さいね。マハロ!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/09/20
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Platinum Limo to Honolulu Airport - SUPERB Service

Reviewed by: ArlingtonTim, 2014/11/25

I arranged for Platinum Limousine to take my mother, who's 82 and uses a cane or walker, from a hotel in Waikiki to the Honolulu airport. My mother was anxious and nervous about traveling alone. Platinum did a GREAT job of easing her anxiety - they took care of everything and helped her every step of the way (luggage, bag inspection, getting checked in and a wheelchair at the airport). She was so pleased and thankful for how well they took care of her. Thank you!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2014/11/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]