(All Reviews) Private & Group Charters, Hawaii tours & activities, fun things to do in Hawaii | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Private & Group Charters in Hawaii

Overall Rating

4.78 4.78 / 5

Reviews

389 reviews

Captain Bruce's Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Private Boat

最高でした!

Reviewed by: Yumimin, 2018/08/22

まずは、ボートで数分走って、サンドバーを散歩しながら説明を聞いたり写真撮影などをします。
プライベートなので、人の少ない所に連れて行ってもらえるため、写真撮影では他の人が映らない景色をたくさん撮影することができました。そのあと、サンドバーの近くにあるシュノーケリングスポット(ちょうど水深が深くなるところ)に移動して、希望者はシュノーケルをしました。大きな魚がたくさんいました。
お腹がすいてきたので、船上でランチです。同じツアー会社の大人数を乗せる船も催行しており、そこで焼いたカルビやソーセージも頂き、最後は、ウォーターアクティビティーを楽しみました。3時間は長すぎるかと思いきやあっという間に楽しい時間が過ぎ去ってしまいましたが、非常によい思い出になりました。

昼食用のごはんや飲み物は、とっても美味しく満足のいく量があります。お酒を3缶持っていき、氷がたくさん入ったアイスボックスで冷やしてもらいもらえました。
シュノーケルセットは、透明度が高く海の中がくっきり見え、視力が弱くても海の中ではきれいに見えます。

6人いるなら絶対にプライベートボートがおすすめです。
さわやかで優しい日本人女性ガイドさんと、若々しく機転を利かせながらもてなしてくれるキャプテンの2名が、きめ細やかな対応をしてくださいました。写真もたくさん撮影してくださるし、子供のわがままにも応えてくれ(早く次に行きたい、あれがやりたいなど)ました。シュノーケルする前に、シュノーケリングの基本を教えてくださり、ガイドさんは常にライフセーバー用の浮き棒をもってシュノーケルのところまで一緒に来てくださるので、いつでも安心です。本当にどうもありがとうございました!

  • 海の色がターコイズブルー。

  • 陸から離れたこの場所でも水深が非常に浅くなっています。

  • 潮が満ち始めてきた水深数センチのSandbarです。

  • キャプテンが船上での昼食準備しています。

  • ちょうど日本食が恋しくなるころに出てくるおにぎりや空揚げは最高です。

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース貸し切りツアーご参加ありがとうございました。
Yumimin様のレポート、自分のところのツアーなのになんかドキドキワクワクして参加したくなっちゃいました(笑)。
またぜひ遊びにいらして下さいね。マハロ!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2018/08/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Hourly Charter by Platinum Limousine from Waikiki & Cruise Ship Pier

Second time touring with this company -- Excellent!

Reviewed by: Dobergirl, 2016/04/30

We had a few hours to spend on Oahu between the time we left our cruise ship and our mid-afternoon airplane departure, so of course we set up our tour through Platinum Limousine Service. We had previously experienced a wonderful one day tour, but there were still sights to see. Pua picked my husband and me up from the cruise ship dock on time in a Cadillac Escalade, perfect for our luggage, too. We love these Escalades, because they allow a higher vantage point while driving around the island. Pua asked us where we had been, and then quickly mapped out a tour for a few hours of sights we hadn't seen. We saw different picturesque views of Diamond Head and Waikiki, and drove into the crater. We drove the perimeter of Diamond Head, seeing the lighthouse and stopped at scenic overlooks while Pua explained films that had been made there, or history about the area. She took us to see two different blowholes on the east coast, and the beautiful town of Kailua -- our favorite on Oahu. At Pua's suggestion, we ate lunch at Buzz's, across from the beautiful beach in Kailua, and it was delicious! I have never tasted such a wonderful squid steak, and our lunches were perfect. We drove along the coastline and then across the island to the airport, stopping at the Nu'uanu/Pali Lookout over the tunnel through the mountain, where the winds blow in a famous updraft that will take your hat off your head if you aren't paying attention, but which has gorgeous views of the island and the ocean beyond. Pua was an excellent guide, and knows the history of her island and willingly shares information on local customs and traditions. She is fun and personable. If you have a few hours or a day, set up a trip with Platinum Limousine Service. You won't be sorry.

Comments from activity operators

Thank you very much for your great review. I'm glad you enjoyed Hawaii and had a positive experience with Pua. We will convey this to Pua as she is one of our top drivers/tour guides. We hope to see you on your next visit to Hawaii, and catch those sights unseen.

Thank you and mahalo,
Platinum Limousine

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/04/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

感謝感謝!!!ハナちゃんホザンヌ万歳!!!

Reviewed by: 山牧Family, 2010/12/05

 普通なら団体行動するところ、プライベートチャーターも家族での滞在には面白いな、と思って参加を決めましたが「最高!!!!」の一言です。
理由は
★団体行動では経験できないリラックスの時間になること
★ガイドさんや船長さんが独占コンシェルジュになってくれるので安心感や楽しさが倍以上なこと
★自分たちのペース(今回は家族4人で参加)で時間の過ごし方を組んでもらえる自由さ、気楽さがあること
★サンドバーは大きい場所ですがやはり単独で行ける場所に連れて行ってもらえ、綺麗な海と景色をリラックスして体感できるとこと
この4つが醍醐味と言えます。
ガイドのハナちゃんは手取り足取り、ほんわか雰囲気で私たち家族を楽しませてくれ(その節は本当にありがとうございました)ホザンヌ船長は明るく日本語が大変上手でボートの運転や海の状況の読み方にはさすがに脱帽、優しい女性チームに支えられ数時間素晴らしい経験をさせていただきました。ご飯も日本人には嬉しいおにぎりも含まれていてサンドバーで景色を独占しながら食すおにぎりの美味しさにも感動しました。身体の強くない父のケアもハナちゃん、本当にありがとう!!
 途中虹やホヌにもたくさん遭遇して、オアフにいながら感動することは珍しいのに(完全に離島派家族です) 家族で大満足でした。
オアフで滞在時は絶対予約すると決めました。
またよろしくお願いいたします。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
5 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

このツアーのために来年もぜひハワイに行きたいと思いました。

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2012/09/09

 夫63歳初ハワイ、私56歳2度目のハワイ、の夫婦で参加しました。
 前回は娘たちが計画してくれて私はそれに乗っただけでしたが、今回は全て私が計画しました。
 ワイキキの海辺の高級ホテルに宿泊しましたが、部屋指定なしにしたら部屋から全く海が見えず、ものすごく後悔していたところ、このツアーに参加して最高のハワイ旅行になりました!
 ボートを操縦するネイティブのキャプテンと日本人のガイドさん、私たちの希望やペースでいろいろ提案してくれ、シュノーケリングでガイドさんが引いてくれる浮き板に掴まって泳いでいたところ、なんとアオウミガメもその浮き板に掴まっているかのようにしばらく一緒に泳ぎ、それこそ数十センチの目の前でこのカメが海面から頭を上げて呼吸したのを見ました。こんなに贅沢なことがあるでしょうか。
 以前経験した体験ダイビングや海に潜るツアーでは、ガイドの人が餌を撒くと魚がワーッと集まってくるという状態でしたが、今回は自然の海を体験できました。
 本当に最高でした。このツアーの為に来年もまたハワイに行きたい、という気持ちで頑張って働きます。
 今2歳の孫もこのツアーなら安全に楽しめると思います。
 ただ、心配は、人気が出過ぎて予約がとれなくなってしまうことです(笑)。
 リョウさん、ティトさん、ありがとうございました。
 
 
 
 

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

☆☆ チャーター最高です! ☆☆

Reviewed by: haru, 2018/05/14

夫婦2人での申込みでしたが、貸切(チャーター)にして正解でした。
VIP扱いが最高に良かったです。
出発のバスは団体の方と相乗りではありますが、座席も一番前に予約席として確保されていました。
そして現地に到着した瞬間からVIP待遇です。
専任ガイドさんがバスまでお迎えに来てくれていて、そこからは自分達のためだけのツアーが始まります。
当日は小雨でしたが、ガイドのYoukiが楽しくフレンドリーで、天気の悪さも忘れてしまっていました。
サンドバーへも団体さんより一足先に到着でき、写真も沢山撮ってもらいました。
そしてシュノーケリングは浮き棒にさえつかまっていれば、ポイントを廻って連れていってくれます。
魚はもちろんのこと、カメも何匹も見ることができました。
また、スタンドアップパドルやカヤックは団体の方と共有のようでしたが、キャプテンのRonが団体の方から持ってきてくれて思う存分楽しめました。
ツアーの最後にはハートリーフも見ることができました。
帰りのバスまでお見送りしてもらい、いうことなしに最高です。
サンドバーツアーはいろいろありますが、キャプテン・ブルースの天国の海ツアーに申込んで正解でした。
そして貸切チャーターにして、キャプテンRonとガイドYoukiに出会えて、本当によかったです。
最高の思い出になりました。
ありがとうございました。

  • ガイドさんと一緒にアロハ

  • サンドバーを貸切状態

  • キャプテンが付きっきりで安心

  • カメにも間近で遭遇

  • ランチも最高

  • ハートリーフ♡

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!ご夫婦で貸切ツアーをとっても楽しんで頂けたようで本当によかったです。
RonもYouiもとっても喜んでおりました。
ぜひまたお二人の笑顔に会えますように。Mahalo nui loa!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/05/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

やっぱりプライベートチャーターは最高!

Reviewed by: toshi, 2013/02/24

仲間が丁度6名ということもあり、利用させていただきました。
現地に着いてから天気をみての予約を予定していましたので、到着日の午後ipadにて翌日のチャーターを申し込みました。
1時間程で予約確定メールが届き、決済とあわせて予約完了。
ホテルのビジネスセンターで、バウチャー(予約確認券)を出力して準備。

当日の朝ABCマートで仕入れた大量のビールとともに、時間通りの迎えのワゴンに乗り込み1時間程でボートハーバーに到着。
日本人スタッフの丁寧な説明を受け、モーターボートで希望したウミガメウォッチ経由サンドバーへ。

ウミガメをみじかで観てさわれたこと、サンドバー付近のエメラルドグリーン、珊瑚礁でのシュノーケリングは感動ものです。

お昼は写真に掲載されていたおにぎり、唐揚げ、フルーツ、お菓子類で、キャプテンがお皿を持ってこまめに勧めてくれこともあり満腹。
ビールとよく合い、どれもとても美味しかったです。

他の観光客から離れた仲間達だけのプライベートを味合いたい方には本当にお薦めします。

気さくなキャプテン、一緒に乗船して海の中でも楽しく案内いただいた素敵なお姉さんに、改めまして御礼申し上げます。
海に入らなかった年長者も含め、みんな大喜びでした。

本当にありがとうございました。

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海®ツアーです。ツアーをとっても楽しんで頂けたとお聞きして本当に嬉しいです。
貸切ツアーは、他のツアーの方とは別にプライベートで楽しんでいただけますし
何と言ってもご自分達のペースで楽しめるお勧めのツアーです。
混み合う時期はお返事に時間がかかる場合もございますので、できるだけ早めにご予約をされるのがお勧めです。
次回ハワイにお越しの際もぜひ!天国の海ツアーにいらしてください。お待ちしてます。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

天国の海!

Reviewed by: りなぽん, 2013/01/12

クルーザーを貸し切って天国の海に行ってみました!

結論から言うと、あれで700ドルはお値打ちすぎです☆
あの美しい天国の海を自分たちの好きなように過ごせるのは本当に一生の思い出になるし、グループで行くなら絶対にクルーザーで行ってください。

佐世保で生まれ育った日本語が上手なガイドさん&クルーザーを運転してくれるロコガールの女の子が一緒です。
すごく気さくで、海で遊んでいる私達の写真を撮ってくれて感激!
おかげで家族みんなの素敵な海での写真が本当にいっぱい残って嬉しかったです。

ウミガメが見れるポイントにクルーザーで連れて行ってくれて、30匹以上見れました。
竜宮城ってここにあるのかも(笑)

シュノーケリングではサンゴ礁の間をすいすい泳ぐ原色の熱帯魚がいっぱい見れました。

ガイドの2人に「現地で人気のおすすめレストランとか教えて」ってお願いしたら紙にいっぱい書き出してくれて「わかんなかったら会社に電話して私の携帯番号聞いてかけてきてね」って本当に親切だったし。

海も見た事もないぐらい美しかったけど、それをサポートしてくれた2人がいたから人生で一番の思い出になりました。
次ハワイに行く事があったらまた絶対クルーザーでこの海に遊びに行きます!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

とにかく最高!の一言です

Reviewed by: さされぼ, 2016/07/25

一般のツアーより料金はお高くなりますが、1人当たりではなくボート1艘の価格だし、思い切って貸し切りにしたのは大正解。

他のお客さんに気を遣うこともなくくっきり底が見えるようなクリアな海を独り占めできて、シュノーケルから戻ったらランチがバッチリセッティングしてあったり、ランチを食べ終わる頃にキャプテンがパドルボートを団体さんの方から借りてきてくれていたりとツアーの仕切りもすごく良かったです。
子供がSUP中はずっとキャプテンのロンがついててくれたので安心して自分は海でくつろげました

日本人ガイドのイズミさんも明るく親切な方で、シュノーケルの時もしっかりついていてくれたのでシュノーケルが苦手な上の子も魚沢山の世界を体験できて感謝です

行程見たときは3時間くらいいられれば十分かと思いましたが、ほんとにあっという間でずっとサンドバーにいたかったです!

綺麗な海を眺めて自分達だけのランチを楽しむ時間も至福の時でした。景色も手伝って、子供達が「今回のハワイで1番美味しいご飯」って言ってました(^^)

最後にトイレに行きたくなって慌てて船から降りてしまったため、ロンにしっかりお礼も言えなかったのがすごく心残りです。
ごめんなさいーー(T_T)

Comments from activity operators

アロハ〜!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーで特に人気の貸切ツアーご参加ありがとうございます。
ツアーはもちろんの事、力を入れているお食事をお子様に気に入って頂いて本当に嬉しいです。
担当させて頂いたロンといずみもとっても喜んでました。
またハワイにお越しの際はぜひ!遊びに来て下さいね。マハロ!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2016/07/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

幸せ感イッパイ!!

Reviewed by: Amano Keiko, 2013/08/24

8歳と4歳の孫・娘夫婦・私たち老夫婦の6名での参加です。
昨年に引き続きキャプテン・ブルース 貸切でお願い致しました。
日頃は悪ガキそのもの、チビッコギャングの2人も緊張と恥ずかしさで、ちょっとちょっと大人しげでした。
ですが、「カメ」を見させていただきました瞬間は家族全員が大興奮。何かいいことがあるかも・・。
ご親切に細かいところまで気を配っていただき、楽しませていただくことに神経を使っていただき、恐縮しました。
お昼の食事が又おいしくて。「スパム」「サラダ」「調理パン」「フルーツ盛り」手作りの食事に日頃は食の細い8歳の孫もスパムを立て続けに二つペロリ。
皆様、お世話になりまして有難うございました。
帰るや否や「一番楽しかったのはサンドバー、二番目は海 又、行きた〜い」と孫達。
それは家族全員の想いです。
あ〜あ、来年も健康で家族揃ってサンドバーヘ!!皆様のお世話になれますように。
写真は改めてお送り致します。
帰ってからの大阪の猛暑に毎日ボッーとしてしまって写真の整理ができておりません。

  • お世話になりました。

  • カメ・珊瑚が手に取るように見えました。

  • 嬉しいけど恥ずかしい。

  • 照れくさいなあ!

  • 楽しくて目が覚めます。

  • 夢見そう。

  • カメ・カメ!!

  • 家族・・ジイジは写してくれています。

  • ワンちゃんも最高やワン。

Comments from activity operators

アロハ! キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海®ツアーです。

先日は貸切ツアーにご参加いただきましてありがとうございました。

ご家族6名様でツアー、そしてお食事もご満足頂けて本当に良かったです。

来年またちびっこギャングのお二人とぜひ一緒にお越しくださいね。

その日をスタッフ一同心よりお待ちしております。Mahalo!!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2013/08/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

また来年も!

Reviewed by: シゲシゲ, 2019/09/06

小さい子供や祖父母がおり団体行動に不安があったので貸切を選択しました。
ガイドさんが頻回にリクエストを聞いてその都度プランニングしてくださるので、シュノーケリング、スタンドアップパドル、シーカヤックと短時間でたくさんのアクティビティを経験できました!また、団体の参加者とはアクティビティの場所や時間をずらしてプライベート感を演出してくださったのも嬉しかったです。
当日はたまたまクラゲが大量発生していたのですが、スタッフのみなさんが網でどんどん回収してくださるので安全に遊ぶことができました。ちなみに自分たちで身を守る必要もあるのでクラゲ回収の網は参加者貸し出し用もあったらよかったかなと思いました。
あと、欲を言えば食事の時に少し日陰があったらよかったのと、取り皿とお手拭きがあればなお良かったと思いました。
上記の小さなことはありましたが、総合的には家族みな大満足で最高な半日となりました。
ガイドさん、船長さん、最高なひと時をありがとうございました!来年もまた参加したいです!

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーです。この度はご参加いただき誠にありがとうございました。プライベートはゆったりと過ごして頂けるので、ファミリーさんにおすすめです!!ご家族みなさんで楽しんで頂いたようで嬉しく思います。お手拭き、取り皿に関しては早急に対応しますね!!来年もスタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2019/08/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

あっと言う間の楽しい時間でした。

Reviewed by: ゆずぽん, 2017/02/08

ガイドのダニエルは日本語がとても上手で、楽しいジョークを交えながら海の生き物の事やサンドバー、火山灰、ハワイの天候などについて幅広く教えてくれしました。さすが貸切りだけあって、私達の知りたい事もたくさん聞けたし団体のお客さんは行かないようなサンドバーの端(切れ目)の方まで連れて行ってもらえました。シュノーケリングはちょっと不安…と言っていた70歳の母も、ダニエルが付きっきりでしっかりサポートしてくれていたのでとても楽しめたようで、初めて見るサンゴ礁の魚やウミガメに感動していました。昼食後、不注意で切り傷をつくってしまいましたがダニエルと船長のマイクの手際の良い応急処置のおかげですぐに止血し、たいした傷にならずに済みました。ありがとうございました。楽しい時間はあっと言う間で、もっと居たかったです。
家族全員、今回のハワイで1番楽しかったのがこのツアーだったねと帰国後も話しています。次回もぜひ貸切りツアーで参加したいです。今回の参加は2月でしたが、寒くはなかったです。

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!貸切!天国の海ツアーにご参加ありがとうございました。
お母様と御一緒にご家族で楽しんで頂けて本当に良かったです。また皆様の笑顔にお会い出来る日をスタッフ一同お待ちしてます。マハロ!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/02/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

たのしかったです

Reviewed by: まこちゃん, 2012/12/29

天国の海は2回目です。自分たちのペースでゆっくりしたいので、今回はチャーターを選びました。ところが、レンタカーで現地に向かったのですが、とある学校についてしまい、電話でお聞きしたところ番地の写し間違いによるものと判明し、急きょナビを変更し5分前に到着できました。お騒がせしました。
シュノーケルでは8歳の子供が浮き輪で参加したのと、ボディボード1枚に初心者の私たち2人とインストラクターのとおるさんの3人でしがみつく状態になってしまい、とおるさんはこどもの浮き輪もささえており、あたかも傍からは遭難しているようにみえたのか、他のインストラクターの方がかけつけてくださいました。私たちはサンゴとお魚をみることができ感動しておりましたが、とおるさんはおしかり?をうけておられました。とおるさんはよく指導してくれていました。ご安心ください。親子3人の一生の思い出になりました。たいへんたのしかったです。また機会があったらよろしくお願いいたします。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Pearl Harbor Tour & North Shore by Platinum Limousine from Waikiki

Great driver, great vehicle, great information, great tour, great time!

Reviewed by: Dobergirl, 2016/03/31

Mark, our driver, met us at our hotel on time, and had our tickets ready to see Pearl Harbor. He gave us a brief overview of the attraction, and met us when we were finished with our tour of the Arizona memorial. Pearl Harbor is a must see. We had scheduled a 7 hour tour, but realized that we had 10 hours available, since our plane left that night late. Mark made it happen, with a call to Veltra, and our tour was extended. Mark knows the island well, and gives plenty of information. He makes recommendations, but also listened to our wishes. My husband is a photographer, and as one of our many stops Mark took us to a place he hadn't been for 30 years -- a "lover's lane" type overlook, where the city and Diamond Head and the sea were just mesmerizing. We also saw the Dole Pineapple Plantation, had the best burger of our lives in Hale'iwa, saw beaches and surf towns, mountainous rain forest areas, a wonderful coffee/macadamia shop run by Hawaiian locals, and more before returning to Honolulu. Our photos are fantastic! The Escalade Mark drove was very clean, smooth and nice, and the high vantage point made our ride and views even better. Veltra prices are great for this tour. You will be satisfied!

Comments from activity operators

Thank you very much for your great review. Im glad you enjoyed Hawaii and had a positive experience with Mark. We will convey this to Mark as he is one of our top drivers/tour guides.

If you have a chance, please also review us on Yelp.com

Thank you and mahalo,
Platinum Limousine

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/03/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

カメと泳げて子どもが大喜びでした!

Reviewed by: YUMI, 2017/08/23

50代・30代・9歳の女3世代で参加しました。

他の方々と一緒に送迎バスでピックアップされ港へ。
そこからチャーター組と団体組に分かれました。

午後からの便でサンドバーを歩くことは出来ませんでしたが
浮いたり歩いたり娘はとっても喜んでいました。
曇っている瞬間もあり肌寒く感じるので上着やタオルは必須です。

ガイドさんも船長さんも丁度いい親切感というか押し付け感がなく
適度な自由さでとてもリラックスした時間を過ごすことが出来ました。

途中、娘に付き合ってカヤックをしてくださったり
カメも遭遇どころかすごく近くに来てかなり長い時間一緒に泳ぐことができました。
子どもはとにかくこれが一番最高だったと言ってました。

ランチも種類が豊富でとっても美味しかったです♪

貸切だとより先の方まで行けるのと時間を長く自由に使えるので
また次の旅行でもぜひ貸切で参加したいと思います。

楽しい時間をありがとうございました(^^)

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーです。
人気の貸切ツアーをと〜っても楽しんで頂けて担当スタッフもとっても喜んでました。 また遊びに来て下さい。ウミガメとともにお待ちしてますね。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/08/18
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

こんなに思い出深い体験をサンドバーで味わえました

Reviewed by: Amanao Keiko, 2012/08/20

娘夫婦、3才と7才の孫に加えましてロートルの夫と私の6名。
孫がいますので多の方々に迷惑をかけてはよくないのでボートをチャーターさせていただきました。
結果良しです。とても親切に子供にもよくわかるように説明をして下さり、小さな孫が怖がるのでは?と思っていましたボートも大喜びでした。
家に帰りましてまだ二日目ですが3才の孫まで「ハワイに行ってボート乗る」って言います。そんなに簡単に行けないのが残念です。
何度も何度も写真を眺めています。
軽食とありましたが期待していなかったのが恥ずかしいくらい、とっても美味しく量もタップリ。ドリンクもついて・・・・。
16回目のハワイにして充実した半日を味わうことができました。
海ガメをそばで見れたことがハピーな気分です。
来年も再来年もまた行きたいです。孫だけでなく私達はハマッテいます。
スタッフの皆様ありがとうございました。
来年もよろしくお願い致します。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Luxury Sailing Catamaran - Kealakekua Snorkel Cruise

Highly highly recommend!!!

Reviewed by: erincf, 2019/06/03

My husband and I booked this beautiful catamaran as a celebration for a long year!! My sister and her husband and 5yo came along! We met Captain Kirk and Clark at the boat and they were awesome from the start! They both introduced themselves and were so helpful. Captain gave us the low down on the boat and we set sail. They had fresh fruit, fresh brewed Kona coffee and banana bread waiting for us to enjoy too! Captain Kirk and Clark were so informative, helpful, and patient!! We got to see a Tiger shark, spinner dolphins, sea turtles and loads of fish. The guys were great at telling history and pointing out some really awesome things about the island. We couldn’t get enough of it!! We all couldn’t say enough great, amazing, awesome things about Captain Kirk and Clark. They were a great team and really made our whole experience one to remember for a lifetime. I guarantee all of us will be talking about this trip for decades. It was so much fun!!! Thank you Captain Kirk and Clark for EVERYTHING!! You guys are amazing and we wish you the best!!

  • My husband and I with Captain Kirk and Clark!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2019/05/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Best Hawaii Airport Shuttle Service

Reviewed by: DerekM, 2010/06/09

Got a family of 5 or more people? Need to get from the Honolulu airport to your Waikiki hotel? Don't want to spend 1 hour on an airport shuttle that stops at 10 different hotels? YOU MUST CHECK OUT HAWAIIAN ACTIVITIES LIMO SERVICES!!!

This is my 4th time using HawaiianActivities.com to book my airport to hotel roundtrip transportation. I just took a family vacation (6 people in total) to Waikiki. Once we landed in Honolulu, we could have taken 2 taxi's to our hotel in Waikiki, which would have cost about $30-35 per cab (total $70/oneway)....We could have also booked a shuttle service for a little cheaper, but after a 6 hour flight we didn't want to spend another 2 hours stopping at 10 different hotels before getting to our hotel stop. INSTEAD, we chose to book our airport transportation with HawaiianActivities.com! For about $65, same price as taking 2 taxi's to Waikiki(6 people), we were met at baggage claim by our Platinum Limo Driver who loaded us into his stretch limo tha

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Pearl Harbor Tour & North Shore by Platinum Limousine from Waikiki

Honolulu and Circle Island Tour

Reviewed by: Judy R, 2013/12/22

We give our tour 10 Stars because of our driver Jason from Platinum Limo Service. His car was impeccable,his service amazing. We gave Jason the itinerary we wanted while only on Oahu for one day; and he delivered. Beginning with Pearl Harbor and ending with the tour of the Punch Bowl, we saw all we could during that time. In order to see how amazing Oahu is, get out of the downtown and visit the beauty of the mountains, swim with the green sea turtles, watch the surfers, and finally reflect on our servicemen that protected our country in the tranquil and beautiful Punch Bowl National Cemetery. Yes, we did all of this in one day. And I almost forgot, thanks Jason for a taste of the island with our stop at the Shrimp Shack.
We know that Veltra is known for servicing Movie Stars and Entertainers, but we were treated as if we were too! Don't hesitate to book, and ask for Jason.
Thanks from:
Judy, Hub, Ana and Stevan
PS Hope to come back again and stay longer

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2013/11/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Famous Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Private Boat Tour & Snorkel Cruise

Fun fun fun

Reviewed by: Kimme, 2017/12/31

We booked the catamaran for our family and friends as a post wedding celebration. Now that I think about it, I’m surprised we all woke up to get on the boat!

Everything about this excursion was perfect! The captain and crew were friendly and swam in the water with us to help spot sea life. We ended up seeing a giant turtle and a lot of fish. I liked that they let us decide whether we wanted to snorkel more or spend more time at the sand bar more. We were allowed to bring our own food/drink (non alcoholic) and they brought us water and some snacks as well. I thought that we’d need more time out on the water as the time frame seemed short but it ended up feeling like just enough time. We had children, ages ranging from 7months to 7years and they had a blast. The only bummer was that the 7month old counted as a seat. But the company explained it was due to coast guard regulations.

I would recommend this experience to anyone!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/12/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private VIP Tour & Volcanoes National Park After Dark (from Hilo)

Fascinating Guided Tour of an Incredible Island

Reviewed by: Jen Bianco, 2016/08/07

We did not really know what to expect with this tour and was very pleased with our private VIP tour with Lee from Wild Orchid Tours. He showed us many hidden gems on the island, as well as gave us quite a lot of background info on Hawaiian culture. We came away well versed in the lore of Pele, the Volcano goddess and the history of Kīlauea's activity.

The visibility at Hawaii Volcanoes National Park was bad the day of our tour, but Lee came prepared with rain ponchos and walking sticks. We were thrilled he took us out to see the lava flow after sunset. We saw so much, the waterfalls don't seem worth mentioning.

The bonus is that Lee is fascinating himself. He's knows his Big Island, but that's just the beginning. After our tour, my friend and I almost wanted to extend our stay so we could take Lee and his wife, Renata, out to dinner.

Well worth the money. I highly recommend Wild Orchid Tours.

  • Lee showing us the Pahoa Lava Tube in Hawaii Volcanoes National Park

  • Moody weather on the crater didn't dampen our spirits. Lee still was an excellent tour guide!

  • One of the waterfalls near Hilo we saw on our tour with Lee.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2016/07/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Backroad Adventure & Waimea Canyon Tour

Private tour - Kauai for 6 hours

Reviewed by: Backroads explorer, 2012/06/06

I surprised my husband with a private tour - South Shore Kauai. My husband has always wanted to go exploring in the old Sugar Mills. We were lead by Joe, a retired Police Offiicer, born and raised on the island. Senior tour guide. A wealth of interesting information. Gave us an intimate personal tour and accessed areas that we would not have been able to visit on our own. Shared his personal stories of growing up on the island. An unforgettable day - we will always remember. Probably the most expensive thing we ever did in a day. My husband would have a cow, if he knew how much it cost - but it was so worth it. He said it was an experience to cross of his BUCKET LIST. We have been to Kauai many times, and can't wait to go back for more trips like this.
WAY BETTER than a group tour. You can customize it to your desires. Highly recommend a private tour, if you can afford it!!!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private VIP Tour & Volcanoes National Park After Dark (from Hilo)

Beautiful experience. Got so much to see and learn.

Reviewed by: AkshathaSriramprasad, 2018/04/25

Lee, our tour guide was super friendly. He also teaches at a local school hence has a great skill for storytelling. He not only showed us some pretty amazing stuff like live volcano, volcano tubes and the waterfalls, he also told us a lot about Hawaii, Hilo, Hawaiian culture, heritage and people.
If you are someone who wants to know more about all these places and the legends and stories associated with them, go for this tour. Lee has so much knowledge to share and we felt like school kids on excursion. He encourages questions and appreciates them too!
He showed us the Hokule'a which was in town for 2 weeks. And took us to the amazing Rama paintings exhibition. He gave us a brief tour of the town and showed us several historic sites and took us to the Volcano on time.
He customizes the tours based on your interests.
We had a great time and wish Lee and his family the best!

Comments from activity operators

Aloha folks....
Mahalo nui for the opportunity to be with you and your dynamic questions, curiosity and love for the island of Hawai'i.
Our intimate tour is the way we have specialized through the years. It has enabled us to have tours that are a constant
cultural and educational stimulus.
Please pay attention to Madame Pele through the national volcanoes' park website.
She is dancing and rumbling and shaking the island right now.
all blessings
lee

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/04/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

すばらしい!

Reviewed by: ゆずりん, 2014/11/12

家族5人で利用しましたが、貸し切りプランで申し込んで正解でした。
と言うのも、乗合だと隣の人とぶつかりながらのシュノーケリング…に対して、こちらは少し離れた静かな場所で自由にシュノーケリングができ、カメちゃんのショットも独り占め!
なので、遠くから見ていて乗合の方はちょっと可哀想でした^^;;
日本語ガイドさんもベテランの方で、軽食にはレナーズのマラサダまで…!!
その後レンタサイクルでレナーズまで買いに行ったくらい、船の上で食べたマラサダには感動しました(笑)
お天気が曇っていて、真っ青な海と空に白いサンドバー…とまではいかなかったのですが、ぜひまた貸し切りブランで参加したいと思っています!

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーにご参加ありがとうございます。
今回はご家族で貸切ツアーの醍醐味を存分に楽しんで頂けたようですね。
”貸切!天国の海ツアー”は、お客様のご要望に応じてツアー時間内をアレンジさせて頂けます。6名様迄でしたら1名様からのご参加でもOKです!
またご家族で遊びにいらして下さいね。ウミガメとともにまたお会い出来る日をお待ちしております。マハロ〜!!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2013/12/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

最高に楽しかった!!

Reviewed by: mayu, 2013/07/15

6月19日、主人と私、主人の両親と私の母の5名で貸切クルーズに参加しました。
青い空とエメラルドグリーンのきれいな海、たくさんのお魚たち・・・
そしてそして、ウミガメがすぐ近くまで遊びにきて、
一緒に泳ぐことまでできて、本当に最高の体験でした。
足の悪い母も、Jamieさんとキャプテンに支えていただき海に入り、
子供のように無邪気な顔で喜んでました^^
母は「今回のハワイ旅行の中で一番楽しかった、参加して良かった!!!」
と、日本に帰ってからもあちこちで話をしています♪

親切でチャーミングでかっこいいJamieさんとキャプテン、
楽しいクルーズをありがとうございました。

絶対にまた参加します!

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーです。先日は貸切ツアーにご参加頂きありがとうございました。
お母様も童心に帰られて、と~っても楽しんでいただけたご様子をお聞きしスタッフも大変喜んでおります。
ぜひ!またご家族で遊びにいらしてくださいね。その日を今から楽しみにお待ちしております。Mahalo!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2013/06/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hilo Bay Private Afternoon Sailing Cruise (from Hilo Bay)

Aloha!

Reviewed by: Debbie Ann, 2010/07/02

On our recent visit to Hilo, my husband and I were thrilled with your hands-on training excursion. We were so happy that the training was part of the package. 20 minutes out, we were sailing like pros. It felt great! No motor noise or obnoxious diesel. I can't tell you how therapeutic it felt, with the beautiful sunset, the incomparable views, a steady but light wind, and even a little of the famous Hilo rain--just enough to be refreshing. We can't wait to do it again, next time we come back. It was the highlight of our trip to Hawaii. We are so glad you provide this great option for folks like us who are visiting and for the local folks who live near Hilo.

We are thinking about the possibility of a one-month sailing vacation within the Hawaiian Islands, with you as our Captain, of course. The Prelude is a fantastic boat, and very well appointed.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

trip for 9

Reviewed by: Susan from Canada, 2008/02/07

I would whole heartedly recommend this transportation method. We were picked up on time at the Airport and transported to our cruise ship efficiently , and in an upgraded vehicle. This really was a nice, comfortable and upscale way to start our vacation. One of the reasons I booked this for our group (9 family members from various areas of Canada) was that with so many people and so much luggage I did not want to make last minute arrangements and the cruise ship was asking 35/head to transport us to the ship which when you add that up (315.00) we were far better off with the $140.00 charge for the black excursion trip, and we went in style (plus a well deserved tip for the driver).
I would use this service again and indeed I tried to on the way back to the airport, but they were fully booked, so I would suggest you book well in advance to be sure.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ボート貸切チャーターでいく サンドバー(砂洲) グループ旅行にぴったり!シュノーケリングクルーズ<38名まで>byシーハワイ

楽しい時間を過ごせました。

Reviewed by: なるる, 2016/09/27

社員旅行の仲間で利用しました。
メールや電話での問い合わせにもスピーディーに、そして誠意を持って対応いただき、
誠意を感じる会社さんでした。
あいにく潮の満ち引きの関係でサンドバーは浅瀬レベルでしたが、
日程が限られる旅行ですし、事前に教えていただいていたので問題ありません。
シュノーケリングは魚はあまり多いとは言えませんでしたが、これも
ツアーの問題ではなく、ハワイの状況だと思います。
ウミガメにも逢えたので参加者は満足でした。
ツアー会社さんは自社で船を持っているところと、
そうでない所があるようですが、
こちらの会社は自社の船とスタッフで、大変信用できました。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2016/09/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Deluxe West Maui Private Tour with Expert Local Guide

Best Tour in Maui!!!

Reviewed by: mblock, 2016/02/24

I have done many different tours in Hawaii, and no doubt Jasmine was the best tour guide I have ever had. The tour was perfect from the pick up until the drop-off.

I wasn't sure what to expect since this was my first time on the island but I'm glad I did it. I would never have been able to see this much in one day by myself. She safely drove us through windy and narrow roads and took us to places where large tour buses cannot go.

What a difference Jasmine makes. She is a local Maui girl who deeply loves what she does, she is very knowledgeable and shared interesting facts about Maui's history, culture, geology, ecology, industry etc.

This tour took me to many out of the beaten path places in Maui, giving me memory that will last a lifetime! If you are visiting Maui I highly recommend booking the West Maui Sightseeing Tour!

  • Iao Valley

  • Hike to Waterfalls

  • Honolua Bay

  • Nakalele Beach

  • Kaanapali Beach

  • Secret Spot!!

  • Beautiful West Coast

Comments from activity operators

Wow, thank you for your beautiful review. I feel touched by the warmth of your words. I too had an awesome day. Thank you for such great company! Wishing you many more moments of joy, love and laughter together. Warmest aloha... Jasmine

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Moana Sailing Adventure and Snorkeling to Kailua Twin Mokes & Tidepools

Would do it again in a heartbeat!

Reviewed by: Sarah, 2018/07/11

We loved this! We took the morning tour and it was perfect. Both the guys were friendly, courteous, and fun to be with. They clearly know what they are doing and we had a perfect sail. Having traveled all of French Polynesia and never found a sailing canoe, this is a very special opportunity. The boat is extremely stable and comfortable, much more so than a monohull and we felt very safe and relaxed. We went to an island where we immediately saw turtles and a lounging monk seal. The guys new all about the local wildlife, historic and local customs and were quick to share their knowledge with us. This organization also supports local organizations and work with kids in the local community so we felt great about supporting their work. Having been all over the world, this was an extremely special and unique part of our trip to Oahu.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

家族旅行におすすめです!

Reviewed by: さちこ, 2019/11/29

高齢の両親と一歳の娘がいたため団体のツアーが不安で貸し切りにしましたが、これがとっても正解でした!!
担当の方にはきめ細やかな心遣いをいただき両親も喜んでいました。ハワイの歴史やサンドバーについてもよく知ることが出来ました。
そしてボートにテーブルを出しての食べ切れないほどの豪華なランチ!美味しかったです♪
私が海で遊んでいる間、両親と娘はのんびりボートでお昼寝タイムが出来たのも貸切だったからだと思います。
お値段は少し上がりますが、家族旅行でサンドバーに行きたいけれど団体ツアーに参加するのは気が引けるなぁと思っている方がいたら本当にオススメです!

  • サンドバーから見る景色は最高でした!

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーです。この度はご参加いただき誠にありがとうございました。 プライベートツアーはまさにお客様のようなシチュエーションの方にオススメです!!ご高齢で団体のツアースケジュールに不安があったり、小さなお子様連れで、途中でグズってしまったら。。。などの心配も解決しますよね。お楽しみいただけたようで嬉しく思います。またのお越しをスタッフ一同こころよりお待ち申し上げております。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2019/11/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]