Kohala 9-line Zipline Treetop Canopy Adventure reviews, Big Island tours & activities, fun things to do in Big Island (With pictures only) | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Kohala 9-line Zipline Treetop Canopy Adventure

Overall Rating

4.64 4.64 / 5

Reviews

25 reviews
Post a review

Amazing Treetop Zipeline!!!

Reviewed by: mwills5304@gmail.com, 2017/04/04

This was a very good Zipeline with great guides. Ziping through the trees is a great experience and beautiful views.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great fun!

Reviewed by: Vince, 2016/10/27

We had a great time, the guides were friendly and the equipment was well maintained. I would do it again.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/10/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

THE BEST ZIPLINE EVENT ON THE BIG ISLAND

Reviewed by: Kathy, 2013/12/26

So many things make this the best zip line on the big island including NINE zips, the last one a tandem AND over 1100 ft long but the absolute best part was the tour guides Kalei and Kalani. In fact, Kalani was our ATV tour guide 4 years ago when we were last there. They made this a very fun adventure and encouraged my hubby who was fearful of heights; even he loved it, after the first one! Truly amazing scenery and very fun, patient, and experienced guides. Safety was definitely a priority for them but made our adventure extra special. Thank you Kalei and Kalani!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2013/05/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Crazy Fun!!!!

Reviewed by: Nova & Rich, 2013/10/06

Jason & Ezra were excellent guides!! My Husband and I had a Great time!! My Favorite excursion of our visit!! Crazy Fun Zipping through the trees!!!!!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2013/09/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kohala Zipline

Reviewed by: Jessica C, 2011/10/10

My husband and I spent a lot of money on activities to do while we were on the Big Island, and the zipline was worth every single penny!!!!! Our guides were nothing short of amazing! They knew so much about the history and it was amazing how much they did know and pointed things out to us! We had the best experience and I would highly recommend ziplining and using Kohala zipline Canopy Adventure! Our instructors, Matt and Ashley, let us have fun and also taught us to be safe. I can not say this enough.....best time of my life!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaiian Islands