Manta Discovery Adventure - Nighttime Snorkel with Manta Rays [Open Now] reviews, Big Island tours & activities, fun things to do in Big Island | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are required to pass the pre-arrival COVID-19 test requirements or complete the mandatory 10-day quarantine. Up-to-date Hawaii COVID-19 information can be found here.

Manta Discovery Adventure - Nighttime Snorkel with Manta Rays [Open Now]

Overall Rating

5.00 5.00 / 5

Reviews

5 reviews
Post a review

The manta ray snorkel was AWESOME!

Reviewed by: Jaxsmom, 2021/06/18

The guys at Dolphin Discoveries made it so much fun. Simply float and enjoy the mantas swimming super close to you. This should be on everyone's bucket list.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/06/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Ok he beat excursion ever!

Reviewed by: Dee, 2021/06/03

This is once in a life time experience, nobody should miss it!!! Swimming inches away from Manta Rays was unbelievable!

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo for the 5 star recommendation! Our manta rays are so impressive and we love what we get to do every night! Mahalo for choosing us! We do hope we can see you next time!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/06/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome sauce!

Reviewed by: KLH, 2021/05/23

Kellie and Shelly were incredible hosts!!! Extremely knowledgeable. We were the only ones they had five manta Reis under our board because of their expertise!! Their fun attitude was contagious!

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo for the 5 star recommendation! We also appreciate your shout out to your captain and crew. We are so happy to hear that you had a fun time out with us! Please come and see us again soon!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/05/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A Magical Night!

Reviewed by: John, 2021/05/07

We loved the experience! Saw 6 to 8 mantas swimming near our little surfboard. They made multiple backflips just inches from us. Nice captain and guide.

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo John for the 5 star review! WOW that is a lot of mantas. We are so happy that you had a great night. Mahalo for the shout out to your captain and crew too! We hope that we can see you again on your next visit!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/05/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Manta Ray night snorkeling

Reviewed by: Heather , 2021/03/29

An incredible experience, had no idea they were that big and they’d get as close as they did. We took all four of our kids ages from 11 to 20 and they all loved it!

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo Heather for the 5 star review! We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are so happy that you all had a fantastic time on our manta ray night snorkel. Please come see us again on your next visit!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/03/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaiian Islands