Speedi Shuttle Kona Airport Shuttle - Private & Shared Services [Open Now] reviews, Big Island tours & activities, fun things to do in Big Island | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are required to pass the pre-arrival COVID-19 test requirements or complete the mandatory 10-day quarantine. Up-to-date Hawaii COVID-19 information can be found here.

Speedi Shuttle Kona Airport Shuttle - Private & Shared Services [Open Now]

Overall Rating

4.01 4.01 / 5

Reviews

152 reviews
Post a review

Speedy service with a smile

Reviewed by: Sebastian , 2019/06/24

It was a great transportation service . Host was waiting near baggage claim with our names . Service was speedy with a pleasant attitude . Got us to our hotel after only 3 stops for other guests . Would defiantly use again :)

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/06/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

a very good transfer to our condo

Reviewed by: SATISFIED CUSTOMERS, 2018/11/02

We were met at the airport by a Speedy Shuttle representative and as soon as we had collected our baggage, we were escorted to our waiting vehicle. It was a quick easy drive to our condo.
We shall use Speedy Shuttle again in the near future as the company is reliable.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/02/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good transportation

Reviewed by: Kathryn C., 2018/02/07

Second time booking a shuttle through Veltra and no issues. I would recommend them. Thumbs up!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2018/01/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reliable ride.

Reviewed by: Lois , 2017/05/28

Excellent service, very good driver -personable and exactly on time - actually a few minutes early!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/05/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good service I will use again.

Reviewed by: JoOnDaGo, 2016/10/05

Shuttle greeter was at baggage claim. Took time for some passengers to come out. Greeter was helping those who had questions about their service or did not seem to have a reservation.
Comfortable ride. Well worth the price.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/10/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaiian Islands