This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Zipline Through Paradise - 8-line Zip Adventure over Honolii River & Waterfalls

Overall Rating

5.00 5.00 / 5

Reviews

6 reviews
Post a review

Love it

Reviewed by: A.N., 2019/01/17

The driver was really funny (I believe his name was Eddie) and was full of fun facts about the Big Island. The guides were very helpful, they never made anyone (regardless of experience level) feel bad about being nervous. They were really encouraging and understanding of people's nerves. The views are amazing and totally worth it. If you are nervous about zip lining I implore you to try doing it with Zipline Through Paradise as they are, in my opinion, the best on the Big Island!

(By the way if you ever feel super uncomfortable at any time and don't want to finish the zipline course they can accommodate you which was really reassuring for those who were super nervous)

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/12/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great family fun!!

Reviewed by: Eldin P, 2017/04/07

We had a great time zip lining on this awesome adventure! First off, staff all the way from van driver to our guides were funny, welcoming and great at what they do. They made sure our kids were relaxed and enjoying them selves. I couldn't be happier with our time we spent here and would definitely recommend it to everyone!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/04/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Zip lining

Reviewed by: Will, 2016/10/14

Each guide were well knowledgeable and an absolute blast to be around. It is a fantastic adventure. Be sure you get the correct address for their store just moved. I would highly recommend it. Good times.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/10/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hilo Zip line

Reviewed by: The Leiths, 2016/09/10

We would like to thank the staff of veltra for their outstanding services with helping making our dream vacation a reality, we really enjoyed the ZIP LINE - the staff on the tour were perfect, beautiful scenery and snacks were a great treat!

Thanks Again

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/08/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome Family Adventure!!!

Reviewed by: Mike Wariner, 2016/03/24

This was fantastic!! The staff and crew both in the shop and on the ziplines took great care of everyone. We all had a blast and the kids wanted to do it again the very next day!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2016/02/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good trip

Reviewed by: Steven, 2015/09/11

I had a good trip. Love this website for new adventure. Highly recommend. Book this zip line with swimming in waterfall

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaiian Islands