This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Private VIP Volcanoes National Park & Waterfalls Sightseeing Tour from Hilo

Overall Rating

5.00 5.00 / 5

Reviews

26 reviews
Post a review

The Big Island Hawaii

Reviewed by: T. Kenny, 2019/07/10

What a GREAT day!! 14 passenger van was very clean and our driver was very knowledgeable and professional. We had teenagers with us who stayed totally engaged. We enjoyed lunch at a wonderful little mom and pop restaurant along the way - Sharky’s. Our private party of 8 visited waterfalls, overlooks, a black beach, learned history of the island and spent time at Volcano National Park. Thank you for a wonderful day!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/07/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wild Orchid Private Tour of National Volcano Park and Hilo, Hawaii

Reviewed by: Mary R., 2019/01/09

Memories of a life time! Lee's knowledge of all aspect of the Big Island was very impressive. He depth of different stories of Hawaii were very revealing and factual. Lee's welcoming personality draws you in. Five Stars!!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/12/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private VIP Volcanoes and Waterfalls (Hilo)

Reviewed by: Deb, 2016/10/24

Thoroughly enjoyable day - guide knew his area's content and history and imparted it very well - not too many crowds as Lee appeared to know the times to go to the specific areas - would highly recommended

Reply from activity provider

Aloha Deb and ohana for sharing a beautiful journey together...

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/09/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Tour the Best Way

Reviewed by: Steve, 2016/01/17

For a group of six, this is the best way to do the Volcano tour. Our guide was awesome! Gave us an excellent, most informative and comfortable trip.

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo for a wonderful time together!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/12/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private VIP Volcanoes & Waterfalls Sightseeing Tours (from Hilo) Half Day Private Guided Tour

Reviewed by: Leung, 2015/06/21

Excellent experience, learned a lot about Hawaii culture, especially pleased to taylor making to cope my cruise departure time. In addition, the guide was flexible to bring us to the local fruit market to buy papaya and see the turtles.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you so much for your comments! We always thrive to make our guest's Hawaii vacation the most memorable. Our itinerary can be flexible to meet your interest and comfort.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/06/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Thank you so much

Reviewed by: Isaac Kroger, 2010/06/18

We are thankful for a well-informed guide who made our experience so eventful. Thank you for projecting your love and values for this “Healing Island” of Hawaii .We especially appreciate your preparing us for the beauty that lies ahead in all the other islands…

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaiian Islands